arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 207 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

3,3 michael C.
United Kingdom
11 februar 2015
rubbish for the price
some of the staff were first class
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!

7,3 Sophie R.
France
13 januar 2015
....
Location atmosphere pool
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.

6,3 nigel C.
United Kingdom
09 januar 2015
Fundamentally flawed
Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.

4,3 Caroline C.
Australia
10 januar 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty
Location - low cost

9,3 Claire S.
United Kingdom
25 november 2014
Good location!
Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!

7 Hau N.
Hong Kong
21 januar 2015
Poor bed condition
food, spa, common area
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.

4,7 Shemalatha A.
Malaysia
10 november 2014
DISSAPOINTING
location, f&b staff
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!

6 NATALIE B.
United Kingdom
10 november 2014
3 night stay
Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.

6 Gillian R.
United Kingdom
10 november 2014
Moscow on Sea
Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.

7,3 michael C.
United Kingdom
22 oktober 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach
location and price the staff were very good
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful