arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 641 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 641 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

9 Sergio O.
Danmark
09 februar 2012
God service og luksus værelse
Personalet ville gøre alt for én, pæne og moderne værelser og luksus møbler både på værelse og ved pool
vi var virkelig glade for at bo på dette hotel og blev opgraderet så havde pludselig 40 kvadratmeter i stedet for 25, luksus. personalet er det sødeste og mest hjælpsomme vi har oplevet i thailand - de kom endda og besøgte mig på hospitalet da jeg blev indlagt efter opholdet. det eneste minus ved dette sted var, at når vi kiggede ned fra vores altan lignede det en losseplads - synd når alt andet bare var i top!

7,6 ian S.
Storbritannien
08 april 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )

8 Harold M.
USA
21 marts 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.

9,6 michael M.
Storbritannien
20 marts 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay

9,3 jens S.
Sverige
07 marts 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location

8,8 antoine G.
Frankrig
07 marts 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.

6,3 Hayley N.
Canada
19 februar 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.

5 Melissa S.
Singapore
17 februar 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location

7,2 Jonathan L.
Malaysia
15 februar 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.

7,3 John S.
USA
04 februar 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.