Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 956 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 956 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Gary fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 9 nætter i april 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
Nice large room and bed. Close to Main Shopping and Entertainment area. Breakfast reasonable at minimum 150THB. Shower head only hand held type so overhead Shower Rose would be far better. Manager Pong and staff provide excellent customer service. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 23 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mazlan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Holiday in Phuket
Value for money and nice place.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mazlan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mazlan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Location, Value, Big Room
Near to restaurants, shopping mall and beach. One thing to improve is to install shower curtain so that it will not wet the toilet seat during shower.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Tiny, clean
Room is clean, reception is good, actively support
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emanuel fra Israel
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2016
Don't go there, Much better and cheaper hotels around
Stuff not kind, toilette in the lobby smell like typical Asian public pis soirée, poor breakfast, towels and sheets with holes from World War II, light in bathroom does not allow even shaving, window almost touching the balcony of the next hotel. Don't deserve more than 1 star.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHYE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
disappointed....
Hotel toilets and facility were basically worn out and wifi was terrible. The only plus points were the location, staff which were very friendly and helpful. there are also multi channel tv program for most asia countries.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bo fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Friendly staff
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. Really helpful and kind. There is everything that you need in the hotel. But the hotel is a bit old.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Priscilla fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great location, friendly staff, homely feel
Great location, friendly staff, nice food
It was great! We walk to the beach everyday and we do not have to worry about being too far from the beach. We dressed in our beach outfits and can just reach back our hotel to get changed and walk to bangala walking street to chill or nearby for dinner! Staffs were friendly and the manager could speak in really good English! Was pretty impressed. Room is tidied everyday with bottled waters given everyday :-) enjoyed my stay over there although we were not given the room with the best view... Was excited about the balcony however the view was a shelter top full of ciggeratte buds, underwears and stuff.. However, would recommend for a short stay in this hotel! :)
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: