Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 767 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 767 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

TILAK fra Australien
Par
Club-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse - Voksen-club-fløjen
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
great location
would have been great if there were more vegetarian dishes and less spicy. club wing is nice and quiet.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

zoe fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Clean, relaxing stay. Right near the beach. Great atmosphere and amazing food
Food was amazing, service friendly
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

King fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe klub fløj min. aller 18 år, kun for voksne
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Highly recommended!
great location and value for money. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Chandler fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe klub fløj min. aller 18 år, kun for voksne
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
helpful staff, decent room
liked the location, and staff but definitely don't go to Phuket in the rainy season. There were lots of mosquitoes and the doors in the hotel didn't have a very good seal by the balcony. Little sketchy
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

Amber fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good experience to stay
the resort is comfortable and the facilities are great,but a little remote in position . and the room's decoration can be some improvement.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

Juliana fra Australien
Par
Club-værelse, Club Wing - min. 18 år, kun for voksne
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Amazing Stay!
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

NUTTAKARN fra Thailand
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Bad impression
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Christopher fra USA
Par
Club-værelse, Club Wing - min. 18 år, kun for voksne
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place to relax
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Anmeldt 07 april 2016

Nicole fra Tyskland
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
No charme
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

YUANCHUN fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Room for improvement
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: