Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 1199 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

stefanos T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
ok
good hotel central and close to every were
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Yin W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016

GO S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Weiqi P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

jalal A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Nice
Nice
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

jalal A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2015
Nice
Nice
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016

KURT P. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Time share retirement village
Possible to be the worst stay I ever experienced in Thailand , the allocated room was a mile to just get to bed may well have been concrete and pillows stones , not to mention every retired fat person camped out on the pool side... Thank God agoda agrees to refund as one night was more than enough considering I booked 4
Anmeldt 28 maj 2016

Geoffrey T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Good location but a bit dated.
Room was clean and staff great. Had dinner on seafood night which was expensive for what was there. Only stayed 2 nights then found another place across the road for a third of the price..
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016

NADZRI Z. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great Loacation
The location is great and very convenience, walking distance to Hard Rock Café, Bangla Road, HOOTERS, Food Restauran and Stall. So Closed to patong Beach. The Hotel Management is very straight and you are not allow to bring guess to your romm such as massage girls and etc
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Mike F. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
horizon patong beach
good location, friendly staff, nice property for the money
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016