Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1167 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1167 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

George J. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, clean
room, breakfast, beach
I stayed there for 2 nights following my stag party for some much needed R&R, indigo pearl provided the perfect place for this. Great stay.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2014

Maggie W. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Decent hotel but noisy aircon
Beach. Near local restaurants. Unique decor
The lobby was nicely designed with unique industrial accent. But as we made our way to our rooms through a very dark hallway, we realised how noisy the aircons were and they were right outside of the rooms. Breakfast was good with wide varieties of food. Pool area was just decent. nothing special and staffs need better grooming because the guy who served us had really long dirty nails. All and all is an average hotel. I don't think i will go back there.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

Helen L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014

Leslie S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i april 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014

Florian H. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 april 2014

Ian B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Anmeldt 24 april 2014

Gloria L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014

CHAN L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Anmeldt 16 april 2014

Jodi B. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Hansoo K. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014