Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1167 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1167 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Hansoo K. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Franz S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014

Warren L. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014

Stephen M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastic, our second stay at Indigo Pearl
Style, Ambience, facilities
Fantastic, this was our second stay and we will be back soon. The Nai Yang area of Phuket is fantastic and IP facilities are world class. Black Ginger is haute cuisine.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2014

stanislas P. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good value for money
beautifull design and gardens
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

Carlos L. fra Portugal
Par
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
nice hotel, good service
quality service, hotel layout
Overall a good stay, nice environment and quality of service.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

haisheng Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy the holiday on the beach
Close to the airport and beach,breakfast and the industry concept design
Nose from the AC when sleeping in the evening ,and it can be better.and also be better if the hotel can hv airport shuttles.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

Sarah C. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Quality hotel near the airport
Location, spa, swimming pools
We have a 3 month old baby so wanted somewhere near the airport with good pool & facilities. The staff were great and accommodating with baby cot, bath and babysitters! Although part of the design as a tin mine, we felt it did therefore compromise the "luxury" feel if the hotel with so much concrete decor.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014

Patrice B. fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i december 2013
Excellent hotel above expectation
The design is absolutly beautiful using organic material, food is fabulous, the quietness of surrounding.
The hotel staff is amazing, very friendly and helpfull. The design is the best I've seen. Everything is perfect even the little détails. On Christmas day, they gave us chocolate for the kids, what a superbe attention! The rooms are clean and confortable. The food is awesome and worth the price. But the drinks are a little to expensive so go for water bottle instead. The pool for the kids is great and the beach has white sand and not to crowded. We highly recommend Indigo Pearl to everyone!
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

Peter M. fra Irland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Excellent
Room; pools; beach
Faultless: highly recommended. Beautiful property, great room, 3 pools (loved adult only pool 3 for peace and quiet and stunning looks); great staff - special mention for Giorgio at front desk for outstanding service - great location and peaceful and picturesque beach.
Anmeldt 13 december 2013