Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Helen fra Hongkong
Par
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Great!
Friendly staff, private beach area, close to the airport
Anmeldt 02 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Leslie fra Storbritannien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Luxury in a Superb Location
Quality, gardens and decor
A wonderful hotel epitomising design and pleasant ambience. Friendly and attentive staff. Choice of swimming pools, including an adults only pool and separate children's pools. The décor and the landscaped gardens are just superb. I could not find any fault with this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. Not far from the airport, near beautiful beaches and a National Park. I will definitely stay again if in Phuket.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Florian fra Tyskland
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
fantastic
design of hotel, fantastic breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
WONDERFUL
POSITION, ROOMS AND FACILITIES
VERY GOOD INDEED
Anmeldt 24 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gloria fra Singapore
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 6 nætter i april 2014
tranquil
tasteful design with an attention to detail, attentive staff, great location
one of the best holidays I ever had - loved the design of the hotel and their attention to details - even the smallest thing like the corners of the bed was well thought out and beautifully executed. Dining places within the hotel were very very well-designed. I loved the location of the hotel - you step out of the hotel and onto the beach - naiyang beach is very quiet, very tranquil. the beach where you can just sit and watch the world go by. beautiful.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHAN fra Hongkong
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Very nice hotel. Love it!!
Great Design, great food, great place.
Great hotel with relaxing environment, pretty pool and delicious food inside. just love it!!
Anmeldt 16 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jodi fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Absolutely loved it.
Attention to detail, setting, and staff.
Excellent.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hansoo fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel interior. Quite memorable
Thai Food lesson program, Children's pool, Room facility
We participated in the Thai food making lesson program for 4 hours and it was really fantastic experience for all of my families. Worth to pay for it. We were impressed by the nice interiors and utilities designs. I want to use the hotel again.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Franz fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Location Room Breakfast the Beach!!!
As above
The room was ok though needed that little extra No nice extras in room Price is very high though the resort is gorgeous to look at!!! Amazing location on the beach Just go out to beach all day and night for food, massage, swims, and day bed son the beach Love the restaurants on the beach sooo cheap .. Great food
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Warren fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: