arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1164 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1164 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Warren L.
Australien
27 marts 2014
Beautiful HUGE hotel, luxury 5 star
the over 16 only pool, the beautiful pools, close the the airport
amazing will definitely be back there. the hotel is huge and it is quite a walk from your rooms to the beach or lobby. love teh 2 pools that are over 16 and over 14 only so no noisy kids running around!

Stephen M.
Australien
07 marts 2014
Fantastic, our second stay at Indigo Pearl
Style, Ambience, facilities
Fantastic, this was our second stay and we will be back soon. The Nai Yang area of Phuket is fantastic and IP facilities are world class. Black Ginger is haute cuisine.

stanislas P.
Frankrig
24 februar 2014
good value for money
beautifull design and gardens

Carlos L.
Portugal
17 februar 2014
nice hotel, good service
quality service, hotel layout
Overall a good stay, nice environment and quality of service.

haisheng Z.
Kina
16 februar 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy the holiday on the beach
Close to the airport and beach,breakfast and the industry concept design
Nose from the AC when sleeping in the evening ,and it can be better.and also be better if the hotel can hv airport shuttles.

Sarah C.
Storbritannien
13 februar 2014
Quality hotel near the airport
Location, spa, swimming pools
We have a 3 month old baby so wanted somewhere near the airport with good pool & facilities. The staff were great and accommodating with baby cot, bath and babysitters! Although part of the design as a tin mine, we felt it did therefore compromise the "luxury" feel if the hotel with so much concrete decor.

Patrice B.
Canada
31 december 2013
Excellent hotel above expectation
The design is absolutly beautiful using organic material, food is fabulous, the quietness of surrounding.
The hotel staff is amazing, very friendly and helpfull. The design is the best I've seen. Everything is perfect even the little détails. On Christmas day, they gave us chocolate for the kids, what a superbe attention! The rooms are clean and confortable. The food is awesome and worth the price. But the drinks are a little to expensive so go for water bottle instead. The pool for the kids is great and the beach has white sand and not to crowded. We highly recommend Indigo Pearl to everyone!

Peter M.
Irland
13 december 2013
Excellent
Room; pools; beach
Faultless: highly recommended. Beautiful property, great room, 3 pools (loved adult only pool 3 for peace and quiet and stunning looks); great staff - special mention for Giorgio at front desk for outstanding service - great location and peaceful and picturesque beach.

Elaine M.
Storbritannien
20 november 2013
Mixed bag
Room, pools and restaurants
Quite an eclectic hotel. Very stylish and stylized. Room was beautiful but the outdoor area was a little disappointing. The main swimming pool was beautifully landscaped. Thought the beach area was a bit of a let down, I guess for a hotel like this you would expect an exclusive private beach which you don't get. Hotel food was amazing. Thai restaurant outstanding as was the other one next the main pool - a truly memorable experience. Great location right next to the airport so perfect for a weekend getaway from Singapore.

Andrew R.
Storbritannien
20 november 2013
superb,relaxing,
This hotel has everything from family pools to adult only pools, fine dining and local food resturants and the setting is great
This was a great hotel 10 mins from airport and located on a really great beach. Adult only swimming pools if you prefer to relax without children about. Some great fine dining experiences a little pricey but you get what you pay for. The thai restaurant is great with a small pully escorting you over the mini lake to this wonderful setting. The room was fantastic our very own plunge pool, with a out door free standing bath truly romantic. The beach was very nice and clean, and even tho the water was not crystal blue it still was very clear and clean. Some great bars around and local delights and not to many people hassling you to buy stuff. If you want a quick weekend break hassle free this truly is a great place to stay.