arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1163 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Edward W.
New Zealand
20 maj 2013
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants

Andrew H.
Storbritannien
17 maj 2013
Nice Hotel, all add on's very pricey.
beach, room & location.
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was very nice and modern with a good theme. The spa was overly priced, 10K baht for couples session. The grill restaruant was good quality food though the service was slow especially as it was only half capacitiy, overall a good hotel but i would suggest going of site for food/spa's etc.

Melanie Y.
Storbritannien
13 maj 2013
Relaxing, peaceful location
Great breakfast, location & hotel. Close to local restaurants on the beach.
I have stayed at this hotel several times & each stay was fantastic. The hotel has a funky design based on the old Tin Mine. The hotel buffet breakfast is one of the best i have had in Thailand.There are several restaurants on the beach which are very cheap. The beach is very quiet & clean.

Kyongho S.
Sydkorea
12 maj 2013
wonderful honeymoon
fabulus interior, good breakfast, good beach
interior is very fantastic. all design attracting

Tananya L.
Thailand
09 maj 2013
Quiet, Luxury, Fun, friendly staff
Nice swimming pools, large room, friendly staff
Superb..loving the room. There are three swimming pools to be chose, so its just nice

Daniel S.
Australien
08 maj 2013
Modern Friendly
Quiet, Clean, Pools
The hotel is great and the pools excellent. The nearby beach is ok, however, alot of rubbish on the shore.

Josie S.
New Zealand
08 maj 2013
Fun and luxurious
the attention to detail, the staff were super friendly and the food was delicious.
Loved everything about this place. We were supposed to be picked up from the airport and did wait a while there which was a bit disappointing but on arrival we were blown away. The place is amazing, our room was gorgeous and we enjoyed every minute. all your wants and needs seem to be anticipated eg. an ice-block on the sun-lounger at the beach. the food is fantastic (a little pricey with tax etc added) and there are also great local places on the beach, highly recommend the Octopus. Breakfast was buffet with a huge selection and we very much enjoyed an evening at the black ginger with ambiance galore. I had a treatment in the cocoon spa which was very special and dont forget to buy a few scents from the store to take home

Shannon E.
Australien
07 maj 2013
Rustic themed beachside resort close to airport
Well appointed rooms with many accomodation choices. Beautiful main swimming pool with feature big tree & waterfall plus extra adult only pools. Great food.
We had a fantastic, relaxing stay at Indigo Pearl Hotel. We travelled as a couple but would happily return with our children and friends. The customer service staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was awesome, with everything you could want. The resort was only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants and bars. There is also village shopping, tour bookings, massage places and taxis. The resort has an exclusive section on the beach for their guests. The close proximity the airport was great on our final day as the last thing we wanted to do was a long drive to the airport. If you are staying in more than one place I would recommend staying at Indigo Pearl Hotel last for this reason.

Robert L.
Canada
07 maj 2013
cozy, comfortable, fun
huge, comfortable, unique,

Vincent S.
USA
02 maj 2013
Too luxury oriented for us, but many positives
Close to the beach, MANY wonderful beachfront food options on back ski, very friendly staff
Very design/theme oriented, which is cool, but also "cool" in that the tin mining industry is, well, industrial. No real "warm" hues or cozy feel, which is our preference. But, the warm staff makes up for this to a certain degree. Very friendly but non-intrusive staff. The D-Buk Suite was great with two kids. Our rate included the breakfast which was amazing. We did not otherwise eat at the restaurant, preferring instead the beachfront local restaurants. Really, really good food available on the back street and enough shops for a little fun. It is far from the piers for island trips. It took one hour to get to our Phi Phi Island start point. But, was worth it. Also, transportation in Phuket is very expensive by Thailand standards. Overall, this is a quality establishment, just a bit much for our family feel taste.