Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Hoi fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wallis fra Hongkong
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jane fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phuong fra Canada
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chen fra Singapore
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mr. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Canada
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Breakfast with flies. Dated bath design
Gardens were lovely
Just ok, would not be rushing back as the rooms are not that great. Not comfortable
Anmeldt 22 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
a very pleasant stay. love the in-room pool
close to airport, close to beach, great breakfast buffet
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Edward fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Beautiful hotel close to the airport and beach
Close to the beach great swimming pools and nice bars and resturants
Anmeldt 20 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: