Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Gaik fra Malaysia
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Lovely and Romantic hotel
Great location and service
The room design is nice,romantic and warm. It's like a home. Well,location is perfectly nice as it close to the Naiyang beach and airport.There are many good restaurants and bars (Price is reasonable)on the beach.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Laura fra Storbritannien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
Anmeldt 17 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra USA
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
What we expected...
Design if interior spaces and rooms
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
Anmeldt 16 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christopher fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
Anmeldt 14 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rui fra Portugal
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
Anmeldt 10 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tommy fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
Anmeldt 09 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
Anmeldt 07 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

we fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
nice quiet hotel
quiet with good food
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
Anmeldt 06 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lars fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 06 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Beautiful hotel with first class service
The rooms, service, and facilities.
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
Anmeldt 04 november 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: