Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Paula fra Spanien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2010
I just love this hotel
beautiful style, fantastic breakfast, away from the hussle of the South, very good facilities incl. gym and great pools, really nice toileteries
beach club is not very big
We stayed at the Indigo Pearl 2 years ago and really enjoyed our stay. The facilities are superb, the breakfast is excellent and the service is just right. Above all, I liked the well designed rooms both in terms of comfort and style. Last week, we decided to go back to the Indigo Pearl and we wondered whether the hotel would still match up to our high expectations after our fab stay 2 years ago. I am pleased to say it did and we had once more a fantastic, relaxing stay. I really believe this hotel offers good value for money having stayed in many other similar hotels in the South East Asia area.
Anmeldt 14 november 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rebecca fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2010
lovely hotel
large rooms, spacious bathroom, mosquito coils already set on the balcony, great buffet breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
no fans in the tin mine dining area so very hot in the evenings
A great stay at the Indigo Pearl. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the setting is very pretty, and a lot of trees and plants between rooms created a feeling of privacy and not being in a large hotel . The Tin Mine restaurant is the best value, especially the buffet meals; the breakfast is exceptional. The only drawback to the Tin Mine was that there are no fans, so sometimes we chose not to eat there in the evenings just because it was too hot, not because of the choice of food, which was a shame. Otherwise, all other facilities were good, with extra touches like mosquito coils set out on the balcony, the room having a separate wardrobe space, dvd player in the room, etc.
Anmeldt 13 november 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mark fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2010
Fabulous Hotel!
Rooms, design, service and food
internet, price
Room : lovely, pay attention for every details. I love the shower and everything about the bathroom. The bed was very comfy. I will give 100 percent for rooms. It was clean and stuff really did the best job for it. It was more than I expect for. Food : Pricy but the food was so good both restaurant and the Tin mine also. Internet : It was bad for us even we both the internet wifi for in room use but it never work. We had to go in lobby to use it. Spa : Pricy over all I really like the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 november 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2010
Great location!
Proximity to beach, away from the touristy area
Reception staff could do with a refresher course to learb about hospitality
We have been to this resort a few times simply because of its location away from the crowd. The rooms are adequate in size and fairly well-kept. Most staff at the restaurants, pools, beach club, gym and even the landscape maintenance are friendly and polite except for staff at the hotel lobby (front desk) who can certainly learn a thing or two from their other colleagues about hospitality! We had arranged for a hotel pickup from the airport 2 weeks prior to arrival via email confirmation but no one showed up that morning itself and after a 20 minute wait (even though the hotel is located less than 5 minutes away), we called and had to go through the whole process of explaining our situation. When hotel pickup did finally arrive, the person was neither apologetic not friendly. Not a good start to a week long vacation.
Anmeldt 02 november 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

peter fra Australien
Par
Boede 11 nætter i oktober 2010
Architecturally designed resort
Design features atextend to te smallest details
Beautifully designed resort - spacious, architecturally designed rooms that mirror the theme of the resort,amazing grounds and gardens, cleanliness and service of a very high standard, fantastic buffet breakfast, great for honeymooners and others who wish to stay in and enjoy a fabulous suite and a quiet, private resort. However I felt that the resort is poorly located in terms of access to other more populated and attractive areas of the island. The very wet weather during my stay meant that we looked to do other activities like shopping - the hotel is a very long way from the action! ( yes I read this comment on other reviews before I booked - but did not appreciate just how far it was til I actually stayed there!) Its a 50 min journey to Patong and 50 minutes back - and the taxis are very expensive at Nai Yang as they have a captive market. The Nai Yang resort beach club isnt that inviting ( even by Asian standards the beach is not that good)
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2010
Wonderfully Relaxing Hotel
Funky, alternative architecture and features
Indigo Pearl is a lovely resort with several great features and eating options. The pool pavillions are gorgeous and provide a degree of tranquility and solitude. The resort restaurants are all high quality with great service and come highly recommended. Though as expected, many times more expensive than the local restaurants nearby!
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tracy fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2010
Indigo Pearl is trendy
interesting hotel design and sculptures
room wasn't quiet, location okay
We found this to be a fun hotel and we had a good stay. It just wasn't as quite or peaceful as other hotels. The beach was a great place to see beautiful sunsets.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mia fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 1 nat i august 2010
Downtime
near the airport, large rooms, funky decor
front desk staff not too accomodating
I live in a nearby place but I just wanted to get away and relax for the weekend. Indigo proved to be value for money and the rooms are great, and the funky decor was fun. Staff was over-all Ok, but could still improve on guest services at the front desk.
Anmeldt 25 september 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amaya fra Spanien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2010
Indigo Pearl a real jewel
Layout, facilities, quietness
tennis courts need improving
We spent several days of our honeymoon here, after sampling the hotel the previous year. A great hotel for short to medium stays. Luxury without being over the top and in your face. Lush tropical gardens hide almost everything else. The theme of the hotel (old industrial) is unique and eye-catching. A short stroll to the beach where there are plenty of places to eat. The airport is very close, although you'd hardly know it.
Anmeldt 19 september 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Christine fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2010
Inspiring concept and decoration
Overall, a very creative resort concept leveraging on its heritage. And well executed from decoration to all the accessories and small details. So, not another relaxing, feeling and looking the same resort. The bars there are also nicely decorated.
The location: Nai Yang beach - far away from the center of activities. To go for some nice restaurants, it takes at least 30 mins car ride to Phuket city center or 45mins for furhter beaches. No restaurants in the Nai Yang Beach area, no choices. Then the food in the hotel restaurants are not above average. In fact, the small restaurants that we tried out on the beach road had better fodd than Black Ginger, their Thai restaurant. The grill is also rather average - from service to food quality. Very polite but service is not just about being very polite. The spa which supposedly has a new cocoon concept launching later this year, doesn't spoil you or pamper you. The ambience in the spa treatment room is disappointing. It was just a hotel room, with two massge beds and some nice fragrance. The spa is not a well planned or you feel that it is not part of the resort. The masseurers are great though.
The resort is inspiring, different and space in our rooms even for Kelly Quarters is good. But the restaurants are very average in terms of food quality. Disappointing especially when there is no other choices in the same area. You are stuck with it. Unless you are willing to travel 30-45mins each way into town for other restaurants. Not much indoor activity options when you are hit by the pouring, non-stop monsoon rain.
Anmeldt 26 august 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: