arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1163 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

suzanne G.
Irland
07 april 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory

Greg A.
Australien
24 marts 2015
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.

John B.
Sverige
20 marts 2015
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br

Markus G.
Østrig
10 marts 2015
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time

LAI C.
Hongkong
09 marts 2015
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!

Martine S.
Frankrig
06 marts 2015
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.

Jeff H.
USA
02 marts 2015
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.

Christoph G.
Tyskland
26 februar 2015
Great place
Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite

Guyle C.
USA
23 februar 2015
Marvelous, almost perfect!
The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.

Graham A.
Storbritannien
21 februar 2015
Very good for the money. Best location
The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).