Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Veeravi fra Thailand
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Themed hotel at nice location
1. Very close to the Phuket airport 2. Staffs were friendly and helpful 3. Theme and design of the guests' room
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

JI fra Sydkorea
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good stay
Clean, friendly staff, easy to access to beach
It was a great experience staying in Indigo Pearl. Warm welcome from friendly staffs and nice dining.
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Phong fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Amazing hotel
Fine Thai Cuisine, decoration, rooms
Magical moment like a fairy tail, decoration just creative modern and intimistic, nice swimming pools adults and for family ( prefered the family one by the way). Must try absolutely the Black Tiger restaurant... come to the Indigo Pearl just for the experience of this great restaurant! Looking forward to coming back next time, A must!
Anmeldt 29 april 2015

Yi fra Taiwan
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Excellent weekend getaway!!
Room, Staff and Food
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Jeff fra USA
Par
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
See my other reviews but in a word AWESOME
C above
See my other reviews
Anmeldt 23 april 2015

Jiyuan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Excellent hotel
Spacious room, beautiful design, great spa
Anmeldt 22 april 2015

Cynthia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

erik fra Holland
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

Xuan fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

suzanne fra Irland
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
Anmeldt 07 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: