arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,7
baseret på 1154 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1154 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

10 Richard L.
USA
27 april 2016
Excellent stay!
The hotel, activities, restaurants, pools, and staff are highly recommended to stay at this hotel. The front desk crew and all of the servers (Davide, Peter, Kwan, Janice, and the other female employees were all so welcoming and friendly)!

10 JOHN E.
Filippinerne
06 april 2016
GREAT HOTEL AT NAIYANG BEACH PHUKET
overall a very good hotel to stay at. great service and premises... multiplies the happiness level of your vacation!

10 Fiona Y.
Australien
31 marts 2016
Amazing!!
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know

9,7 Kerry H.
Storbritannien
04 marts 2016
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!
Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.

9,2 Nicholas L.
Storbritannien
19 februar 2016
Best family holiday
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!

8,8 Derek A.
Storbritannien
11 februar 2016
one night stay
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.

9 Andrew B.
Storbritannien
11 februar 2016
Short but sweet!
accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.

10 Mats E.
Sverige
07 februar 2016
Relaxing
Our third stay in this wonderful place Dont miss the sunday brunch... The staff is so nice

7,2 wing L.
Hongkong
26 januar 2016
Nice
Big and reasonable price

10 QING Y.
Kina
24 januar 2016
Perfect
It's perfect.