Fantastisk 8,7
baseret på 1177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 8,5
Sortér efter

Maurice fra Egypten
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Maurice fra Egypten
Familie med små børn
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Valerie fra Storbritannien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Gokce fra Tyrkiet
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

chiehyu fra Taiwan
Par
Suite med pool
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Jessie fra Australien
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Melissa fra USA
Par
Bensley suite
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Laura fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Familie (2 voksne og 1 barn)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

CHONGWU fra Kina
Par
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
sweet
perfect
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

marika fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Pearl Bed-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: