Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2289 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2289 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Olivia H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Best accom
We had an amazing trip! The staff were great with my 1 year old. Especially seeings most meals I was by myself. They helped out and minded her while I got up to get my food.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Chang Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Highly Recommend
The view from the room is fantastic which can cover the whole batong beach. As we are the in the honeymoon trip, the manager offer us free upgrade to the honeymoon room that was highly appreciated. Also, the infinity pool of the hotel is great, staffs are friendly. Only, the taxi service called by hotel was quite expensive.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Rahul B. fra Indien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice resort. But far from Patong beach
Good and comfortable resort. Climbing a lot of steps can get tiring. Patong beach needs a taxi ride of 300 Baht one way. Nice pool. Huge comfortable rooms. Same Breakfast gets bit boring after a while.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016

Rachel C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice!
The staff are very nice and friendly. The overall environment is very clean. A shuttle bus has been provided to and from Junceylon Shopping Centre. To the Shopping Centre 3 times per day and stop by 1700. Come back hotel is 5 times per day and stop by 2200. The room is big enough and I can enjoy a breathtaking view from balcony. However, I heard a noise from next rooms.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Narut P. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
summary
good view and facilities
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Martin P. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
It was aboslutely 5 star hotel...
Good things morning buffet was amazing.. room was big and with a fantastic view warm water personal could speak english swimmingpool was amazing and with a fantastic view. bad things Very expensive minibar 1500 baht to bring someone to the hotel for visit after 18.00 was overpriced. it lay to far away from patong... (taxi prices are high in patong)
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016

Khalid A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice
Nice resort but a lot of lizards
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016

Jeslyn N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Good Customer Service
Overall is really good. Asked for extra towel and came in ard 10 min. Need a transport to go blangla street, and they will help to call a taxi. My room aircon keep switch off, and I called them around 3 to 5 time in a day, and theyhad not shown a sign of annoyance. Worth the price. Con would be, I found a cockroach in the room, and there are a few mosquito in the room as well. But overall, for the bed, toilet, everything was very clean. Would visit again in the future :D
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Chollada B. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
So good
Everthing are so good
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Sukhdave S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
right choice
The staffs were friendly,generally excellent service provided to us.. beautiful view of patong beach fr our room..basically we were satisfied with our choice n enjoy our stay
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: