2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 2330 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2330 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

Georgii fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Lovely clean rooms with great views
Weather was stormy so didn't get to fully experience what the hotel had to offer. But felt as if we were staying luxury with amazing views.
Anmeldt 24 september 2016

Rattiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse med pooludsigt suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good design
I think the water in the pool is not clean.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Faisal fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Grand deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Very good .... Location, veiw
Too much pork dish in breakfast
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Sataporn fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Grand deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
good and clean. near patong beach
good and clean. near patong beach
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

HAIXIN fra Kina
Par
Bryllupsrejse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Enjoyable stay
An enjoyable few days stay at Kalima. Few days raining though, cannot resist the quiet and cozy room with great sea view and swimming pool access. Nice Thai buffet dinner with an attractive price. A little bit far from patong beach but has convenient free shuttle bus.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Alex fra Singapore
Par
Bryllupsrejse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Best Customer Service Ever
During the last day of the trip, we were about to set off to the Airport by our rented car. The Ignition key couldn't start the engine and i released it was due to my mistake for not turning off the internal car lights the previous night. Afraid that we might miss the flight due in 4hours time, the hotel staffs were reacted immediately to solve the issue quickly. In no time, we were buzzing off from the Hotel to the Airport. I would really like to thank the two dedicated staff for helping us out at about 12:30pm on 11 September 2016
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Jacqui fra New Zealand
Par
Villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nicest hotel I've ever been in
I have never seen such an amazing hotel. We stayed in the private pool room 9001. The view is to die for the whole hotel I couldn't fault. The hotel staff are so accommodating nothing is a problem. It's s super steep hill so you call for a taxi . The food is reasonably priced especially for a 5 star I am 100% coming back
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

Sheena fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse med pooludsigt suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Very enjoyable holiday!
The staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. We booked the Double Pool view suite and the view was amazing. Convenience to your own pool.. and room was big and clean. Only downside is that it is slightly far to main Patong area and you'd probably have to take a taxi or hotel shuttle bus which does not run that frequently. Good for couples who just want to relax.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Maryam fra Singapore
Par
Dupleks villa med pool
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Best holiday I've Had in a while!
The location of the resort was good. It wasn't too far from Patong Beach which was 1 of our requirements. The staff were very attentive to our needs and gave us good recommendations. I would like to give special thanks to Nai who gave us some gd tips on where to go for lunch and highlighted some of the available island tours for me as a pregnant traveller. My husband and I were thoroughly relaxed and wished we could have stayed longer. For those booking a duplex private pool villa, try requesting for room 6002 and 6003 for more privacy. We will definitely be back in the future!
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Eran fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Villa med 1 soveværelse og pool
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good place
We take villa swimming poolsnd we very happy
Anmeldt 01 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: