Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 229 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 229 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Stephen fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-bungalow
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location
Location, clean, pool
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

nicha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.
Location, service and environment
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sandro fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Superior-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)
room ok, restaurant ok
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Carl fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med pool og have
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Great spot
Location, Staff & Value
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pakkawit fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior-bungalow
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Worth for the money we paid
- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wayne fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast Matching facilities
Anmeldt 26 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SATISH fra Indien
Par
Superior-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
great budget stay...
room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pavel fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Superior-bungalow
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
all is fine
location, breakfast, service
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ingrid fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Superior-bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Good hotel, Great location
location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yanbei fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior-bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good value for money
Location. Price. Staff
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: