arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (1267)

Forretningsrejsende (11)

Par (701)

Rejsende alene (140)

Familie med små børn (184)

Familie med ældre børn (144)

Gruppe (88)

Fantastisk
8,1
baseret på 1267 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Faciliteter
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Personalet
8,4
Værdi for pengene
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,3

9 Eli S.
Denmark
19 februar 2011
Fantastisk hotel med egen pool udgang
Egen pooludgang, dejlige store værelser. Stort badeværelse, god internetadgang på værelset dog mod betaling
Hotellet ligger ca. 15 min. Gang fra stranden, men hotellet har en shuttle bus som afgår hver time. Anbefalet strand ligger ca 25 min. Gang - katanoi.

8,3 karsten F.
Denmark
03 februar 2011
Rigtigt dejlig pool lidt ude for menske klumpen
Ingen Russer
Det er et sted man ikke har lyst til at forlade dejligt værlse lige ud til poolen

7,6 Gilberto C.
Macau
15 maj 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.

9,6 Vanessa J.
China
07 maj 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!

8,4 Gaurav T.
India
10 maj 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay

2,8 Xiang Y.
China
03 maj 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come a
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me

8,4 Laurent M.
France
07 maj 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n

8,8 kathryn S.
Australia
22 april 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !

8 yan Z.
China
23 april 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport

7 Darlene U.
Australia
31 marts 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms