Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1296 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1296 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,3

Eli S.
Danmark
19 februar 2011
Fantastisk hotel med egen pool udgang
Egen pooludgang, dejlige store værelser. Stort badeværelse, god internetadgang på værelset dog mod betaling
Hotellet ligger ca. 15 min. Gang fra stranden, men hotellet har en shuttle bus som afgår hver time. Anbefalet strand ligger ca 25 min. Gang - katanoi.

karsten F.
Danmark
03 februar 2011
Rigtigt dejlig pool lidt ude for menske klumpen
Ingen Russer
Det er et sted man ikke har lyst til at forlade dejligt værlse lige ud til poolen

Zane G.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
15 august 2016
Great Hotel
Quiet Hotel that is still close to the beach. Rooms are great especially the pool access villas. Breakfast was good with a nice range of things to eat.

keith G.
Australien
04 juli 2016
the best
great location great staff , it was my second holiday at the lucky villa , and i will go back again

Daniel W.
Australien
01 juli 2016
Nice and quiet
clean rooms , great service. the room service food was at a good price and very nice, I would recommend it

Claire K.
Australien
30 juni 2016
Wonderful and great value for money
Highly reccommed this hotel, they say you get what you pay for but at the Kata Lucky I felt we got more. The pool access rooms are great, very spacious, clean and having your own entry into the pool is fabulous.

Ingeborg V.
Holland
20 juni 2016
Summer break
Swimming pool access rooms were great!

Rebecca R.
Irland
17 juni 2016
Good stay -
The hotel overall is amazing, we had a bungalow that faces the pool and garden and loved it! The staff laughed at us a lot however which we found unusual and a little uncomfortable and they did not have a great standard of english. However they have great facilities, the airport transfer service was very useful and you are very close to kata beach and kata town.

Mikkel S.
Danmark
15 juni 2016
Nice but not fantastic 4 star
The room itself is simple, perhaps a bit too simple. The pool access is really(!!!) nice, and I highly recommend it. On a four star hotel I do expect a decent bed at least. The bed was hard as a rock and you could actually feel the springs. The massage here is same price as at the beach, and very nice - the staff is very friendly. The breakfast though... Not properly covered, so ants and flies all over. Decent quality, nothing to brag about. Selection very limited - unless you prefer hot rice dishes for breakfast. Only plus side is the woman cooking eggs for you - otherwise breakfast very disappointing. On a side note: don't go in June - hotel is swarmed with egoistic Chinese people who make a lot of noise, even when asked to keep quiet. We even saw one of them take a piss on his terrace - rather than the toilet. Horrible attitude, and really ruined the what was supposed to be calm nights.

MIN H.
Kina
04 juni 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .