Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1314 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1314 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ingrida K. fra Letland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2011
Amazing hotel!
Resort is amazing,location is great,in the middle of Kata
we enjoyed our stay at kata palm resort so much ,that extended our stay there for few more nights!hotel is great,conveniently located,close to all kata attractions.we stayed in deluxe room.rooms are very spacey and comfortable,very tastefully decorated.beds are nice.breakfast is very generous and variety was great,new dishes every day,not boring at all!the best hotel attraction is pool-so nicely located in the garden,so relaxing,we didn't even go to the beach!
Anmeldt 19 september 2011

Ghanim A. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2011
Great place
Breakfast is great,pool is very nice,rooms are comfortable
great stay at kata palm resort! location is very good in the central part of kata beach.resort is big and tucked away from the street noise.staff is friendly and helpful.we stayed in deluxe room and enjoyed it very much-spacious room,nice decoration,comfortable bed.internet in the room was bit weak thou.breakfast is very good in quality and variety.pool is big and pool bar is great,so we spent at the pool full days.hotel has sunbeds on the beach as well.they have spa as well,but bit pricey.
Anmeldt 19 september 2011

Arlo G. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i september 2011
Gorgeous relaxed stay
Pool is so private & relaxed, room was excellent - great view, friendly staff.
Great 2 nights at this resort. Would reccommend to all as we liked it the best of all nights spent in Phuket. Our room was really big & well decorated. Beautiful big bath & shower. Tour desk was excellent able to barter down all fares.
Anmeldt 18 september 2011

Dang T. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Great hotel but not good manager
Nice price
Room is really nice, and it access with the pool only with not more than 10 step from the room. I love this hotel accept the manager who doesn't not really friendly.
Anmeldt 16 september 2011

elizabeth P. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 9 nætter i august 2011
Great resort. Fantastic service. Very friendly.
Tranquil tropical gardens. Overall perfect
Stayed at kata palm resort and spa last year. So enthusiastic defused to stay there agIn this year.can not fault anything about the place. Everyone always had a smile and the service was one of a kind. The rates are very affordable. Breakfast was yummy. I am definetly going back. Highly recommendable. Close to all the shops and restaurants and the beach is down the road. 100% happy customer.
Anmeldt 14 september 2011

Kerli K. fra Estland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Great hotel and very nice rooms.
Service, rooms, food and nice pools.
Ower vacation was very nice, we loved coctails from poolbar and late swimming in pools was very refreshing. Staf was very helpful and from owr balcony we had a beautiful view to hotel gardens and pools. Also there was even free transfre available to the beach but we didnt need it because it took only for 4 minutes to walk but i think the transfer option is good bonus for elderly people or for familyes with small children. There were also complimentary beach chairs included for about 35 people and free drinking water every day.
Anmeldt 11 september 2011

Li Z. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2011
close to Kata Beach
quiet, close to Kata Beach
this hotel is located in a close walking distance from kata beach. but i don't feel the front counter is really friendly enough compared to my previous hotel in thailand. but overall, it is a pretty good hotel for that price.
Anmeldt 05 september 2011

Sharon L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2011
Lovely relaxing hotel
Palm trees and swimming pool.
Kata Palm Resort is a lovely hotel with a relaxed feel about it. The swimming pool surrounded by the palm trees is beautiful. The rooms are well appointed with the dark wooden Thai furniture. Breakfast was good. I tried the facial which was very good. The location is close to cafes, tailors, Thai massage and sun glasses shops.
Anmeldt 05 september 2011

Rodney H. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 13 nætter i august 2011
Great hotel, very clean & good location
Amazing swimming pools & very clean
really enjoyed our stay. our room was comfortable & clean. breakfast was ok but lacked a little variety. the pool & great staff around pool area made it a pleasurable stay. we usually stay at another resort near kata but will be coming back to kata palm next year!
Anmeldt 30 august 2011

Amanda J. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i august 2011
Great Location, Staff are always smiling!
The Best thing about the Hotel is the Staff. They are always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to meet your needs.
This is my 5th time staying at Kata Palms and it was an enjoyable as ever. Staff are always so warm and welcoming. My sister got married at the resort and they did everything to ensure they day was a success.
Anmeldt 29 august 2011