arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1312 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1312 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Frank P.
Danmark
16 juli 2011
Lækkert hotel og god service
Beliggenhed, gode faciliteter, fantastisk spa
Ligger i den stille ende af Kata og der er ikke ret langt til stranden. Hotellet har en shuttle service til stranden,men man kan ligeså godt gå. Spa'et er super lækkert og har mange gode tilbud på hele pakker. Personalet er godt uddannet, og selvom det er dyrere end det man kan finde på gaden, så er det helt klart pengene værd.

Karin T.
Danmark
24 maj 2011
Godt hotel med god beliggenhed og god service
God beliggenhed i Kata, gode pools, godt fitnessrum, god service, badekar, fin morgenmad, fine værelser
Legepladsen var ikke meget værd. Vi fik et godt tilbud på dette hotel via agoda.com og fik bestemt super god value for money

Nikolaj S.
Danmark
28 marts 2011
Dejligt hotel
Gode værelser, super poolområde for børn
Glimrende hotel med gode faciliteter og godt beliggende tæt på såvel restauranter, shopping og strand. Kan anbefales til familier med mindre børn, da der er poolområde til disse og et lille sandområde, hvor der er legetøj de kan lege med.

Caroline C.
Australien
30 juli 2016
Kata palm resort
Book the pool access rooms they are wonderful ..pauline and vic the managers are lovely ...the pool and gardens are beautiful

Steven F.
Australien
24 juli 2016
Great but needs some minor upgrades
The internet seriously needs to be fixed. Connection would fail after 5 minutes. Was the standard discussion point amongst all guests. Rooms and facilities are getting tired and needs a facelift Staff, location and resort set out especially pool and garden are amongst the best in Kata

Emma C.
Australien
10 juli 2016
Excellent with 2 young children
We stayed in room 132 which had steps off back deck into pool. Our 2 kids (23 month and 3.5 years) are reasonable swimmers and were in the water at least 2 times a day. This room was great as it had another shallow area just across from room. Water was above their heads once off step but they swam between the the island and our room. The staff were all so friendly and loved children. Not all could speak English well but there was always someone at front desk who could speak English well. The breakfast was fantastic there were plenty of options for children to eat. The shops, restaurants are all right out the front of the hotel and it's just 400 meter to beach so you can easily get there with little kids. We used a pusher and a kiddie backpack for faster walking if they got tired legs and we made it around to restaurants and beach easily. The room was clean and cleaned daily with fresh towels etc. the day bed was made up for a bed for our 3.5 y/old but it was a good size single and we were able to top and tail the 2 kids in there for most of the night. The main beds were large maybe king size and we could sleep 2 adults and 1 child in the bed if needed. Hope this helps someone else. We just had the best holiday staying there and my kids improved their swimming so much over our 12 days.

JC H.
Sydafrika
05 juli 2016
Wi-Fi
Wi-fi needs attention, during our stay the Wi-Fi signal was on and off the whole time. Locking in all the time is also very frustrated.

Simon B.
New Zealand
04 juli 2016
Great family resort
We enjoyed our time here we have already decided to go back ... in 9 days time! Why? It was perfect for our family. Our 2 year old loved the kids pool and sandpit, and we loved him being easily entertained so we could all relax. The breakfast was excellent. Bacon, eggs and waffles cooked to order. A great range of food for all cultures. The pools were well maintained and great all day round. The lunch cafe food was the best Thai food we have found in our 5 weeks of being in Thailand so far! The beach is a realistic 10 minute stroll but the hotel does have a free shuttle down during the day. The pools suited us just fine most of the time though. We had a deluxe room that appeared to have been recently refitted which was great, but some linen and towels need upgrading. We had a double bed but were given 2 single duvets which was a little odd. Many great restaurats nearby like the steakhouse and italian pizza place and laundry places are handy. Local night market right outside the hotel and 7/11s everywhere. Our favourite resort/hotel so far on our trip!

Christina A.
Australien
04 juli 2016
A lovely hotel
This hotel was beautiful, we stayed there for two nights. The pool was lovely and was quite empty most of the time however it was low season. Breakfast was OK.

K'Lee C.
Thailand
12 maj 2016
Poor booking choice
atmpsohere, breakfast and personal service are usually the most important things we look for when traveling but unfortunately, we made the wrong choice here. The hotel felt overrun with tourists, front desk service was too direct and impolite and breakfast felt dirty, disorganized and food was neither fresh nor enjoyable. the sun beds and tables around the pool were dirty and weren't cleared until pool was closing during my day beside the pool. Nevertheless, the housekeeping team seem to be good at what they do - clean rooms and prompt service albeit lacking the usual friendly smile you get in other hotels when waking past them in the morning and towels were shabby, torn and discoloured