Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 225 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 225 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Robert L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Easy
Location, Pool and friendly reception
Fine
Anmeldt 18 juni 2014

Dominic K. fra Sydafrika
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i februar 2014
A short stop before heading home.
Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2014

Elmira N. fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool
location, pool, breakfast
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Alessandro M. fra Italien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i november 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool
pool, pool, location
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Margaret M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2013
lovely hotel, great pools
pool accress rooms, gardens
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

manoj D. fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Looks good but have some issues.
Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Nicolai D. fra Danmark
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room
Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Trina M. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2013
not great
location
pool not kept clean (algae). several power cuts and staff refused to put generator on for rooms.rooms look tired and could do with a bit of paint.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2013

Jean W. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Close to the beach too much mopsquitos
Close to the ocean,Centrally located,Close to local restaurants
Good value for money but too much mosquitos, nice pool and decoration. No airport transfer.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

stephen M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
You get wht you pay for
Staff pool location
Great staff who management don't seem to trust safe wouldn't open but manager only one with key had to wait 24hrs until she came in lucky didn't put all our money in safe. No tea or coffee had to buy our own. We stay at Kata every year so thought we would try Kata Pool Lagoon lucky we didn't book it for whole stay After a week in Chang Mai. We are staying at a different resort. better to spend a little more Kata Pool Lagoon ok if on tight budget
Anmeldt 09 maj 2013