arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

Deanna E.
Myanmar
23 april 2016
Good value
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.

RHEA I.
Singapore
21 april 2016
Good location!
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.

Carly S.
Australien
17 april 2016
would never return to this hotel
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺

Lacey D.
USA
01 april 2016
Relaxing hotel
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!

William J.
Storbritannien
31 marts 2016
Good time
Good economic accommodation

Andrew P.
Filippinerne
27 marts 2016
Great location and value for money
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.

Diana A.
Rumænien
15 februar 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money

Daniel M.
Schweiz
06 november 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems

janelle L.
Australien
21 oktober 2015
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense

Eik G.
Malaysia
28 september 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.