Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1541 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1541 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 8,0
Sortér efter

Raquel G. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 8 nætter i juli 2016
Fair price and great beach!
The beach is great. A great value of money, fair price. For a first time visiting Thailand it was perfect. It encouraged us to come back again and try different islands next time!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Belle S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great but able to do better
The hotel location is perfect! It is away from the crowded area Patong. Quiet, peaceful with beautiful clean beaches and soft sand. The water is so clean that I am able to see my toes. The downside is I have requested high floor but they could provide me 2nd floor. And top it off, the front desk passed the wrong keys to the staffs and brought me to the wrong room. Was pretty much hyped up, thinking the front desk able to get me the highest floor room. Was pretty disappointed in their front desk and their service level. They should be more flexible.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Arturo C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Darryl K. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Mi K. fra Rusland
Familie med små børn
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Debojyoti H. fra Indien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

megan J. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Fair
Ok
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

Nataliya Z. fra Ukraine
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Anmeldt 20 juni 2016

MOHAMMAD R. fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

BOEDIONO L. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016