Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4492 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

yasmine H.
Thailand
13 marts 2016
im not coming back
we were forced to change room 2 times cuz it was wrong with the AC at the both room. staff at the reception was really rude.

DANISH A.
Indien
09 marts 2016
Services in all the areas could be improved.
Nice stay!!

Mi-ra E.
Sydkorea
25 februar 2016
goof
good

Genghao L.
Singapore
22 februar 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.

zainab F.
Bahrain
13 februar 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .

kim L.
Storbritannien
11 februar 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!

lance T.
Australien
04 februar 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel

Daniel K.
Australien
02 februar 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.

Suzette G.
Sri Lanka
25 januar 2016
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.

Wee T.
Singapore
25 januar 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.