2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4529 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Tina fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Great Location, good facilities and friendly staff
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

Tina fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great Location,Spacious Rooms and Comfy Beds
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's location is great in the middle of town end of Bangna Road and attached to shopping centre with multiple restaurants,supermarket etc. Rooms are always clean spacious with real comfy beds. Pool is large with lots of loungers - not as exotic as resorts but pleasurable. Breakfast large range but can be quite hectic - bit small area for size of hotel
Anmeldt 23 april 2016

indra fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Nothing special
Quite clean only
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

indra fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Ok
Ok but spa package can not be taken because the therapist is not enough so we hv to take waiting list 1 day before
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Muhammad fra Pakistan
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
SUPERB LOCATION
AWESOME LOCATION. joined to jukgcelon
Anmeldt 17 april 2016

OMAR fra Oman
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
nice
very nice hotel i like the hotel with the location and good stuff and sarevces
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Kyeong fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Dirty & humid room condition
I was here with my family. Good thing is that location is pretty good for lover... not for the family. If you are with lover then you can enjoy night life near there and good shopping is also good but not for family especially with kids. Room condition was really bad for me. Always humid and upgraded room's view is terrable because some construction on shopping mall was just 3meter away from balcony meaning construction worker was watching the room in same level.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

Helen fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
perfect location so so service
Vacation with seniors and young kids. Perfect location with walking distance to Patong beach. Had 2 rooms staied 5 nights in the hotel lake side. Services are just so so. Numbers of bottle water/ bath tower / bathrobe are up to the mood of cleaners'. Late checkout only can be applied on the morning of check-out date and only can be prolong to 13:00. I found trash bin on the table one day when I backed room.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Yip fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Clean and value for money
Very convenient because it was just next to juncelyon shopping centre.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Mohammed fra New Zealand
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good
Nice and clean . Internet issues , nice staff and good communication skills. Breakfast could have more options , no halal option and vegetarian option sucked
Anmeldt 03 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: