Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4492 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

AVTAR K.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2012
Lovely Hotel
Location, Clean
ive been to HKt quite a few times and this in terms of value was the best hotel ive stayed at. location is amazing, staff we nice, rooms were big and very clean. id recommend this to all sorts of travelling. right by jungceylon, amazing food! book it!

Mark M.
USA
01 juni 2012
great hotel
big pool
The Millennium resort is attached to a very nice shopping with easy access the rooms are nice with everything you could need the hotel is very close to bangla road which has a great bunch of bars and night clubs the breakfest was very good everything great.the pool is verybig with enough sun chairs for everbody.will be going back next time.

chong H.
Malaysia
31 maj 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel
Good features and good location
The hotel is centre of patong city. The hotel also near to many attractive place like shopping complex, message, pub & bar, restaurant and beach too. And all is walking distance. The hotel staff is very nice and also the room price is resonable when i request to upgarde the room from deluxe to cabana suite.

SIN T.
Singapore
31 maj 2012
A Shopping Hotel
RIght next to Jungceylon, one of Phuket's biggest malls
Stay here only if u dun care for the beaches, for which Phuket is famous. Patong Beach nearby is too touristy n dirty. Was surprised to discover dat the deluxe room is only about one foot longer dan the superior room, although deluxe comes with a balcony which u won't bother to sit in. The spa charges are exorbitant by Thai standards, but the 50% discount at Bistro Lounge was a pleasant surprise, although the food was so-so. Check out was messy. Took full 20 mins.

Amy T.
Singapore
30 maj 2012
Excellent Location!!
Its at the centre of the town, walking distance to wet market, bangla road and patong beach.
The hotel staff could speak good english and are very polite. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure.

FUSHAN C.
Taiwan
30 maj 2012
lousy shower room
location
The shower room is not good because the water never fall down to the water hole because the ground design is poor.

Chuxiang Z.
Singapore
29 maj 2012
Good Location, Big Rooms, Good Breakfast
the hotel is conveniently located next to the only shopping mall in phuket and near to bangala street (the happening street). hence shopping and dining is good. however, it is a little walking distance to the beach which may not be so good for beach-goers. the hotel room is spacious. breakfast was a good spread. the service during check-in was not so good as we had waited past beyond 2pm. during the stay, the staff was quite nice as my friend's birthday fell during the stay and the hotel provided a small slice of cake and a birthday card and it came as a surprise as we saw it after they had made the room. however we encountered a bad experience with the staff on our last day. we had to check out the hotel early in the morning to get to the airport. the reception only had one staff and there was a guest in front of us who took quite a long while. i stood next to the guest for quite some time. the staff noticed me but ignored me. as i was rushing for time, i asked the staff politely if there were other staff who could attend to me, he replied, "no" harshly. he could have acknowledged me and asked me to wait politely.

Fangmei H.
Holland
29 maj 2012
great location in shopping mall
location is the best
hotel is quite large so could take a while before you get to your room. lot of asians where staying in this hotel during my visit. hotel is comfortable and in general good, but it's not luxurious. the price is okay for what you get during my visit in the low season.

ian T.
Australien
28 maj 2012
great location and excellent service
the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.

Princess D.
Singapore
28 maj 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service
It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!