arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4470 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4470 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Sharon S.
Australien
30 april 2012
Lovely hotel
Great location
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..

Robert B.
USA
30 april 2012
Excellent All Around Hotel
Swimming Pool, customer service
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda

Salem H.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
30 april 2012
"Superb hotel, service, location..."
I liked everything about this hotel
It was the 2nd time for me in Phuket and i used the same hotel...for many reasons...the service, friendly staff, connected to huge shopping center...minutes walk from the beach and other attractions.... will definitely go back to the same hotel and resort...

Salem H.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
30 april 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The location
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.

Gurmit D.
Singapore
29 april 2012
Amazing Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious.
The hotel is very new. The breakfast was amazing, there was a large range of foods available from cereals to eggs for breakfast. The room service was very fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially as I was with kids. The location of the hotel is very convenient as it is close to many restaurants, night life, shopping and especially beaches. Also the pool was very romantic in the night, for any couples that may be considering this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Phuket.

CUI S.
Kina
27 april 2012
the room is not big than the picture of website
near to the beach
check in fast while check out slowly, need more humanism.

Vasana T.
USA
27 april 2012
Lovely hotel, very efficient
Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.

Timothy H.
Australien
26 april 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff
Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.

Josephine T.
Malaysia
26 april 2012
Great location
great location, minutes to Patong Beach
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.

Hannah S.
Australien
26 april 2012
Great hotel in central Phuket
Central, great location, great restaurant
we stayed here after being in a hotel at kamala beach. this hotel is adjacent to jungceylon shopping centre. the rooms are modern and clean. the rooftop pool is great but can get busy in the afternoon, although i never had issues locating a seat. the seafood bbq buffet was outstanding and better value than the seafood restaurants along patong beach. the breakfast was nice with a few options. it was easy to pop out to go shopping and sightseeing as this hotel is quite central.