Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Waiman F.
Canada
17 april 2012
Out of expectation
Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.

Shannon S.
Australien
16 april 2012
Incredible hotel, great location
Room size, price, pool area, location
we had one night in the millennium hotel on our way from phi phi to bangkok. we were so glad we decided to book this hotel. not only was it a 5 star resort, the price was cheap at aud a night. we were upgraded to a deluxe room in the other half of the resort which was amazing. the room was huge and modern. the balcony overlooked an incredible pool area. the pool area was lovely with plenty of chairs to lie on. the pool towels were the best we had ever seen in thailand. nice and big and fluffy. we had drinks from the pool bar which were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel in great. it's close to bangla rd for bars and nightclubs. it's also attached to the jungceylon shopping centre which was huge. we had lunch in the food street there which is close to the hotel with plenty of options. i highly recommend the buffet breakfast in the hotel. we were stunned at the size of it and the variety. we had a fantastic stay here and really look forward to booking it again.

kris C.
Singapore
16 april 2012
Best location, next to the biggest shopping centre
Location
Our suite was very nice and we love the jaccuzzi that came with it. Found the location to be the best in Patong, close to the shopping mall, and many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

ARNIE B.
Canada
15 april 2012
Great Hotel
pool and gym first class
everything wonderful, attached to the Jung Ceylon mall and great central location. Only thing I didnt like was no free wifi.

adhisha D.
Sydafrika
10 april 2012
fantastic location. good staff.great hotel.
location
great hotel> very clean.fantastic breakfast. attached to huge jungceylon mall. very good restuarants and shopping.

Saman S.
Schweiz
10 april 2012
Nice, if you are not surprised with the beach wing
shopping and dining heaven
we arrived at this beautiful hotel and were asked to get into a tuk tuk to go to the other wing of the hotel called "beach wing". since it was our fourth anniversary, i booked a junior suite for a few hundred dollars at the beach wing which turned out to be a "disaster wing". room looked ok facing the roof of a nearby awful building. it was such a disappointment for us as it was called the beach wing which was surrounded by other buildings. we asked them to downgrade our booking and transfer us to the other wing. after many discussions we were given a executive deluxe facing the pool which was really really nice. staffs were very helpful no matter where we were at the hotel.

Soo C.
Malaysia
10 april 2012
Good location and variety of buffet breakfast
Helpful Concierge with good service
We had book a island tour with local travel agent. But the pickup was not came after waiting at hotel lobby for 40 minutes. The Concierge staff came and help us to contact the travel agent and sort out the problem for us. Luckily we still able to catch up the tour even though we were late for an hour.

Christina F.
Singapore
10 april 2012
right in the heart of patang beach
spacious room, good location
hotel centrally located. rain or shine you can go to jungceylon because it is linked to the hotel. the room is clean and spacious. hotel has a beautiful swimming pool for relaxing. the welcome drink a mixed of lemon grass, lime and mint is yummy refreshing. breakfast selection could be better.

Tan B.
Singapore
10 april 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes
Bath tub was big, Cabana room was nice with private jacuzzi and direct pool access
service of the staff is only average. we have experience better services elsewhere within phuket. the cabana room was spacious and clean. unfortunately, there were lots of mosquitoes seen flying around. advantage of this hotel is that it's linked directly to the jungceylon mall which made it very convenient for us to shop around and buy stuff. the hotel spa is worth to try.

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
09 april 2012
Great Location but not too near Patong beach
Location in modern shopping centre but with smaller shops nearby
was staying away from the patong areaa and decided to move nearer where the action is (patong beach area). millenium offered 2 choices of beach-side or lake-side. chose lake-side for the better value and not be too near the beach. many souvenir shops around the place and the fresh market was also nearby. requested for extra bed which was no hassle which included the additional amenities - slippers, gown, towels and breakfast. location was great within the modern jungeceylon shopping centre. fortunate also that robinson started their sale season whilst we were there. only lack of vegetarian meal as an option was the low point of the breakfast menu.