2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Good location, frequent upsell attempts
location
The location was great however at every opportunity staff were looking for ways to milk money out of me. Room upgrades, having friends visit etc etc. Typical of a hotel in an established tourist location which is a shame as the Thais are reknown for thier hospitality. Otherwise all good
Anmeldt 07 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ata fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.
Anmeldt 06 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HAMAD fra Kuwait
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 5 nætter i november 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Anmeldt 04 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i september 2009
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Anmeldt 04 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chiang fra Malaysia
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!
Anmeldt 04 december 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

alan fra New Zealand
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 5 nætter i november 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Anmeldt 30 november 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Varsha fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Great location
location, room, conmfort
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Anmeldt 30 november 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sowishaya fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2011
Good Location
Modern Style
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Anmeldt 30 november 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vanida fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i november 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating
Breakfast staff were the best
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Anmeldt 28 november 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HONG fra
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Excellent Hotel in great location
Lovely hotel
The hotel ambience when you entered has a resort feeling. The hotel is clean classy and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was big and the layout was unigue and interesting it is divided by a glass wall as you can see into the bathroom. The location of the hotel was great for those who like shopping and activities with an aircon place. the hotel is linked to the big shopping mall. Both my wife and me were very pleased with the entire stay in the Millennium Resort. It was a great value only when there was discount.
Anmeldt 27 november 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: