arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4467 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Kevin C.
USA
24 oktober 2011
Great location but rooms need a makeover.
Location
Room was ok but the smell drove me crazy. Bathroom setup was interesting and not very well thought out. Breakfast was good as long as they can keep the flies off the food. I would say expect to walk into a Best Western in the States. I walked over to the Holiday Inn right next to the beach and if I were to stay anywhere I would stay there. Honestly, I checked out many hotels and to my surprise the Holiday Inn was the nicest.

Wai C.
Hongkong
20 oktober 2011
Relaxing hotel and service with a smile
the location is great, just next to the shipping mall, only a min. time to get to the mall and in the heart of Patong
we are very impressed about the interior design and feel of the hotel which is totally different from the outlook. we felt very relax and found the spa and swimming pool so great and you can even spend whole day in the hotel! good and i will definately recommend friends to stay (i have already recommended my friends already!)

Tsui K.
Hongkong
20 oktober 2011
Convenience
Very convenience
the location is very nice, close to the big shopping mall and the most crowded street (the street with lots of pubs), but the room is a bit small. The breakfast is so so, not many choice, the fresh juice taste is not really good... overall, it is a good hotel to me as I need a convenient one.

Fazsereen H.
Australien
19 oktober 2011
Lovely hotel with delicious breakfast
Right next to Jungceylon shopping centre, convenient location
When I checked into this hotel, i got an upgrade from a superior room to a deluxe. The hotel is very nice and new. The pool is beautiful and the breakfast is delicious.

Lalintip J.
Thailand
17 oktober 2011
Good location, but interior is poorly maintained.
location
good location, but breakfast room is very crowded in the mornings. also, the hotel is quite new, but the interior is poorly maintained, making it look old quickly. service is ok.

Joanne H.
Australien
17 oktober 2011
Totally Amazing!
Service and Rooms oustanding!
From the very minute we arrived we were weclomed pampered and extremely well looked after, this place is truely a must stay hotel. Pay a little extra and get a cabana room as money can not put a price on it.From reception right though to resturant and housekeeping staff they were friendly helpfull and certainly there to make our stay amazing 5 stars is not enough for this hotel.

Mikael C.
Australien
16 oktober 2011
Fantastic hotel in prime location
Great rooms, generous size, gorgeous pool area, lovely staff
best thing about our stay was being pool-front. definitely worth the little extra for the cabana pool access room. overall very enjoyable stay, walking distance to the hustle and bustle, but relaxing inside the hotel. avoid late-night room service, not very fresh.

Chee T.
Singapore
14 oktober 2011
Nice modern hotel at the perfect location
modern facilities, location
This hotel sits right right in the biggest shopping mall in Paying and just 2 min away from the busting nite life. You will be spoilt for choice of food and coffee. This is a big property, a proper five stars and service meets demand. Room is modern looking and features sufficient.

Paul R.
Storbritannien
12 oktober 2011
Nicer than the pictures
Lovely room and breakfast with free upgrade through Agoda.
The hotel is in two bits... One overlooking a central courtyard and the other overlooking the pool. We were in the courtyard which was fine but the rooms don't have the same views! The first room I was given smelt of damp and overlooked a shopping mall but that was apparently because we checked in early... By midday I had a new room with a view of the ocean in the distance... It was a really lovely room. Breakfast was great and when the bacon was too crispy they made me my own platter of fresh bacon :-) We never went to the pool - quite glad we didn't pay extra for the pool view as they all look into eac a viewh other whereas the courtyard rooms weren't overlooked (so long as you make sure you ask for one without a view of the mall!)

Adnan G.
Australien
12 oktober 2011
Nice Hotel Good Staff
Gym and pool
Nice Stay Friendly Staff Great Breakfast Big Gymnasium Nice Pool Location is good and is very close to the shopping mall