2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Maurice fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Lovely hotel in a superb location
Spacious room and toilet, situated in a central location just 5-10 minutes away from Patong Beach.
My 3 days stay was very pleasant and smooth. Breakfast spread was good with plenty of choices. Room is spacious, which is a big plus point. The only downside in my opinion is that there is no carpeting in the room, which to me is strange and making the room is little bit "cold" (not used to feet on concrete).
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nithin fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Only location is the advantage
everything except location
to be frank, this cant be rated "resort"!!its like any other hotel i stayed when i go for business trip to us or aussies.to have a holiday feel, i suggest you all to choose better hotels.if you can stay away from patong, even better. stay in karon with has a township as well and the beach is simply awesome.just pick up a resort with privite beach and enjoy your holidays.in millennium, they didnt allow my spouse to enter with tshirt in pool while after a while i spotted 3-4 people in pool with tshirts.rooms are small. toilets were bad. water was leaking from shower even after shower door was closed. after a bath, the whole bathroom is filled with water due to leakage past the door. decor is just about average. i will never stay here again for sure....
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kara fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 8 nætter i april 2011
Great hotel, great location, friendly service
clean, friendly, location
This was my second stay at the Millennium. It is in a great location (right next door to the shopping mall) close to night life, markets and beach.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Louis fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 12 nætter i april 2011
great hotel, right in the centre of the action
staff, upkeep of facilities, clean
was a great hotel would stay there again, although we booked 12 nights there we ended up in the islands as phuket was just not for us however if thats where you want to go then this is a great place to stay, the only downside (and very small at that) was the cost of using internet we stayed in backpackers that were one tenth the price of the Millennium and had free wifi. there was wifi here but couldn't be used in the rooms as there was no coverage, plus there was a charge per hour of use
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Genalyn fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Very Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
Room is well kept and Pool @ lakeside is Lovely.
Hotel is attached to a mall and very convenient to Patong central Area...short walk to the beach and night life. My son enjoyed a lot specially the pool and the variety of foods for kids at the breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SZE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
great location,very clean room
good service,big swimming pool,air cond was good,realy a great location
everything u need is just next to ths hotel!i will recomend u to stay here!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bernard fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Great loccation, great service.
Convenient, shopping malls are at your left and right, few steps away. Nice rooms with excellent customer service
great staff, always with a smile on their face. huge shopping mall just beside the hotel, with cinemas, carrefour, restaurants. beautiful rooms, not really big but spacious enough. have everything you need. will definitely be my top choice if i do visit phuket again.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

George fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
Good location but mediocre service
Location close to party scene
The stay was good in terms of being close to everywhere in the city. Close to party scene, dinners, and shopping.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Great location
location is very good, right in the middle of everything
Location can't be beaten, very near to everything and center of action. Check-in is a little confusing as it has two different lobby so if you want to meet-up with some friends/ people fetching you - you may want to check both lobby.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

JEMMA fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
great location , room excellant
very good swimming pool and good pool bar facilities
excellant location for the nightlife and the shopping
Anmeldt 03 maj 2011
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: