Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4492 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Sian G. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Fantastic hote! Perfect in everyway!
Very clean, friendly helpful staff and massive choice of buffet for breakfast!
i stayed here for 4 nights with a friend who is travelling, and once i arrived the staff helped me with a friendly helpful attitude. once i arrived on my room i was amazed by the space and facilities! bearing in mind the main strip is right out the front door of the hotel you cant hear a single thing at night in your room! the rooftop pool was amazing and so quiet all day with all the beds free and empty pool and so quiet! overall i would advise anyone to stay here!
Anmeldt 27 april 2011

Ove R. fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i april 2011
Good central location
Nice and new hotel, good location
None of the staff speak well English, so many problems with communication and information. Also very strict visitor control, and extra payments asked if visitors.
Anmeldt 27 april 2011

Marcel M. fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Loveley Hotel and service with a smile
Central in Patpong Phuket, close to busy big shopping mall with many shops, restaurants, massage centres etc.
this is a very nice hotel, rooms are very big and comfortable, staff were friendly, swimming pool area was loveley. central to manay activities. close distance to beach front, but away from the beachfront madness, hustle and bustle. good breakfast buffets.
Anmeldt 27 april 2011

Desislava T. fra Bulgarien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
Great location
Location & service
We stayed at Millennium for 4 nights, I really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is located very close to the beach, big mall and the famous Bangla street where anyone who loves nightlife will find plenty of bars and clubs. In my opinion the hotel (the rooms) needs redecoration to match its 5* but overal I had good time there and will be happy to visit again.
Anmeldt 26 april 2011

effendy E. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
great location, service excellent,
location and service,
i'm very enjoy my vacation with this resort. first thing when im arrive, service excellent from resevation officer, very helpfull..... great design for the room. this resort offer me to celebrate songkran festival with the big songkran Truck, very excited. I hope i will come back to phuket at songkran festival with the same resort, millennium resort.
Anmeldt 26 april 2011

Choon L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2011
A great hotel that provides a serene ambience
room facilities
i was impressed by the hotel lobby which, in my opinion, gives the whole place a tranquil atmosphere when i first checked in into the hotel. the hotel room is also well-furnished and the interior design is pleasant which i believe suits couples. the service is above average. this hotel is worth to stay and i will choose this hotel again if i visit phuket.
Anmeldt 26 april 2011

Tak W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
A relaxing hotel
Nice staff and spacious room
the location of this hotel is excellent.you can get access to big shopping mall nearby and join local tour easily. the breafkfast provided by the hotel is delicious too. i have a great time staying in this hotel and i am willing to recommend others to stay in it.
Anmeldt 25 april 2011

Chin J. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
very good rooms!
good spa
very very plesant and nice rooms ... i will sure go back ... nice breakfast ... very friendly staffs ... nice decor for honeymoon ... good discount
Anmeldt 25 april 2011

jukka A. fra Finland
Par
Boede 7 nætter i april 2011
Excellent hotel
Good location, nice rooms, very good breakfast
Excellent hotel. Location is very good, everything is near, bars, restaurants, beach and shopping
Anmeldt 25 april 2011

kanchana K. fra
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2011
Great stay at Phu Hai
Lovely hotel
arrived at phu hai for a 3 night stay. lovely four star hotel situated just near the beach area. the location is slightly away from the 'beach strip' of pham theit where restaurants are just right across the road but nevertherless the nice hotel compensates. pool is good, breakfast is basic but has a good variety. a two night stay would be just right, 3 nights a bit too much to my liking.
Anmeldt 25 april 2011