2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ian fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2011
Well located and adequate room size
Central location; a good sized pool; friendly staff.
We stayed for 7 nights. Helpful staff at the counter and the rooms were cleaned daily to a good standard.
Anmeldt 10 april 2011

Yacoob fra Thailand
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2011
Decent but pricey hotel
Location
the hotel is well located in the centre of patong, a few minutes walk to the markets, bars, and clubs. overall the hotel was good, but felt rather impersonal for the price.
Anmeldt 10 april 2011

Raja fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Modern, clean, well decorated hotel
Great pool, Cabana rooms are the way to go!
upgraded to the cabana rooms upon check in. well worth it. rear outdoor/jacuzzi area flowing right in to large, outdoor public pool. water temperature was great. the hotel is modern with great lighting, good service, and conveniently located. highly recommended.
Anmeldt 10 april 2011

Gustavo fra Argentina
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
Great Location!! Great Hotel
Location, service, pool
Great location just by teh shopping mall Jungceylon and a 100 mts. from bangla street and 500 mt to the beach.
Anmeldt 09 april 2011

Vasilis fra Sverige
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Best Location in Patong
Modern style, large rooms, good prices in Spa treatments, nice pool
Very nice hotel , good value for the money, and good location,
Anmeldt 08 april 2011

david fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere
location, pools and massage were great here
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Anmeldt 07 april 2011

david fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2011
great location near all the shops
close to everything
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Anmeldt 07 april 2011

Mei fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Anmeldt 06 april 2011

david fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Anmeldt 06 april 2011

Hong fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2011
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Anmeldt 06 april 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: