Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Irno I.
Indonesien
29 november 2010
Very nice hotel for shopping
Friendly staff
-
Very nice, the room is nice, the mall is nice, the food is nice and all is very nice.

Lisa G.
Australien
28 november 2010
Fantastic!
Very friendly staff, excellent location.
Nil
The staff were so fantastic - they made our honeymoon stay very enjoyable. the hotel is close to everything, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. the staff also help you with scooter hire - which was stress free and reasonable cost. breakfast is especially enjoyable.. and the hotel pool is beautiful.

ANTHONY E.
Storbritannien
28 november 2010
great hotel, we upgraded our room to a cabana room
Defiantly pool and the direct pool access from room
There are none!
great hotel, great location. cabana room was great. direct access to pool and we had our own private jacuzi!

phillip H.
Australien
25 november 2010
Clean but needs updating Complimentry upgrade
Preferred THE lakeside part of hotel very modern
We arrived early in morning and were tired booking in was alittle slow
wonderful staff and close to air-con shops very polite staff. this is the second time have booked with agoda and found the rooms to have been on the cheaper looking.

Alexios F.
24 november 2010
Lovely Modern Hotel in the heart of Patong
Cant hear the crowd even though in the heart of the city, great breakfast (different selections each day), modern polish look, big spacious room, balcony
None
A very nice modern looking hotel in the heart of Patong road. You wont hear any crowd from the busy road. It's so close to everywhere. Very convenient.Also the room was big and spacious. With nice bathroom and balcony. The breakfast offered a lot of good selections too and while we were staying there, the menu was different from the other day. The staff was also very helpful. We had a nice stay! And will totally recommend it to everyone :)

Jonas G.
Sverige
23 november 2010
Great hotel. Nice staff. International vibe.
Clean, clean and clean
Expensive
I loved it =) Nice staff and everything is clean. I love the international vibe. I have travelled around the world and this is a good 5-star hotel.

Chengjie L.
Singapore
23 november 2010
Lovely Hotel, Great Location
Spacious & Bright Rooms, Excellent Location
Rm was located at the far end of the hotel. N i need to change lifts to get to my room.
the stay at the hotel was a nice experience. relatively new hotel at my point of stay and rooms were clean and spacious. staffs were friendly and helpful. excellent location as its near the heart of patong. walking distance to the beach and shopping area + night life. only point was that the rooms were separated apart. i had to go the the 4th floor, walked to another lift lobby and change to the 5th floor to which i was staying. otherwise, all was sweet. will recommend this hotel to all travelers.

Tsui C.
Hongkong
20 november 2010
Great location but no seaview
Nice swimming pool
No seaview & no free wifi
In the heart area of the Patong beach, just a minute walking distance to the shopping mall. The facility is good, the swimming pool is very nice. Live in Cabana room, you can straight into the pool. You can easily spend half a day by swimming & sun bathing but not going out from the room & swimming pool.

Wong K.
Hongkong
19 november 2010
good good
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool
no command
Luxury pool access - good for swimming same as standard swimming pool

WONG W.
Malaysia
18 november 2010
Great room and great location
Near to shopping area and night life
Non
It is a great place to visit again.......... We will surely introduce it to our friends.....no doubt about it