2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4529 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

TeckSeng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location , value for money
Location n clean
Anmeldt 07 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katrina fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
A nice surprise....
The location was excellent, rooftop pool was bliss and couldn't fault the room at all.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were there for one night after being on phi phi and it was the luxury we were craving. In Phuket you are never going to get 5* UK/USA standard but this was the closest thing to it. One negative was the food - we went for breakfast and it was all cold - eggs, bacon, beans etc....we arrived 5 minutes after it opened so not sure how long it had been sat there. The pool was bliss and all the staff really friendly, exactly what we needed and wished we could have stayed longer
Anmeldt 07 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

tanulio fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Over rated
Location location location
It was just fine
Anmeldt 06 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great location. For the price its worth it
Location is convenient to mall, big c, the night food street and beach is abt 5-7 mins walk. The bad part its everything is too touristy so are the prices
Anmeldt 04 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Need to refresh
location location location
Rooms feels dated after numerous years. Stayed here many times but the property is showing signs of aging
Anmeldt 04 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jasvinder fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Awesome Relaxing Holiday
Awesome location in the town
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

stephen fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Nice hotel but not 5 star quality
Location, Relatively clean, Breakfast
Most of the regular rooms have horrible views and the service is not reminiscent of real 5-start properties. Good location compensates for some of the service and room issues. The pool looks nice in photos, but is the most boring pool I've ever seen in a "5-star" hotel. It is the same low depth from beginning to end with no special aesthetics.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sami fra Kuwait
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
My Lovely Hotel
location, Money Value And Big Rooms
I Stayed In This Hotel Around 6 Times , I love The Location Its Neer To Big 2 Shopping Malls And Neer To All Attractions. The Bad Things About This Hotel Is The Rooms Not Sound Proofed And Some Rooms Needs To Renovated. I Would Like To Give This Hotel A Four Stars .
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kajanthan fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Great experience
Staff, Room and Amenities
We had a great experience! The staff were very helpful, especially Audi. Everything about the place was nice from the staff, room, breakfast buffet, amenities and location. We would definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 01 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

June fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
nice accommodations helpful staff
central location, rooms are new, helpful staff
We stayed at the Lakeside wing which is the newer of the 2 wings. Beachside would have been nearer to Patong beach. However lakeside is nearer to the Bazzar market which has tasty and affordable street food. Lakeside wing is nice and classy. Rooms are clean and new. Breakfast is good and thoughtful. Hotel is a little quiet at night though. Would like to thank reception staff Gale for making our stay pleasant. Always happy to see your cheerful face.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: