Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4493 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4493 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

XINYUE W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Wai P. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Haoqiang C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Jinhan C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

muhammad R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Pohkhee C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

talal A. fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Gok C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Anmeldt 08 august 2016

Paul R. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

eileen T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not bad, classic chain hotel experience
Had a lovely stay here at Millenium, nothing much to shout about, pretty much your typical luxury chain hotel with a beautiful lobby, pleasant rooms. Pool is a little small and underwhelming but satisfactory, since most would visit the beach at some point. This was the first of 2 hotels we stayed at in Phuket, very near to the nightlife on Bangla, the beach area and adjoining with the Jungceylon Shooping center (some parts of which were unfortunately under renovation during our time there) so there is a lot of food and amenities nearby. The 2nd hotel we stayed at was on another side of the island where it is much more of a secluded all inclusive resort, so staying at Millenium first where we could party and shop and then go to the resort to relax, as this area is not particularly relaxing. It is good that you can walk to these attractions from the hotel as taking a taxi/tuktuk anywhere is pretty expensive as they charge a high price even if you are just going down the road. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016