2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Need to reburfished
Location for shopping, Location for pub hopping, Location for food
I have requested to change room twice cause the room is supposed to be non-smoking but full of smoke smell and also the moist linen smell. The décors in the room needs to be upgraded. Service level maintains but overall rooms need to be refurbished. I've stayed there before and the feel is not exclusive and 5 star anymore.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Nicholas fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Phuket Trip
Location, comfort, and rooms
Our stay was good and we have no comlaints, we would come back.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Jose fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Not helpful staff
Location x 3
Anmeldt 19 april 2015

Man fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015

Hoi fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Hoi fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

Kenneth fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.
Anmeldt 17 april 2015

MIN fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~
Anmeldt 16 april 2015

Yuliana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
pleasant stay
so close to the beach center, convenient cause being close to jungceylon and you can easily find lot's of places to eat, and i really like spending time at the pool
The stay was great and a really friendly staff in the front desk and they were so helpful
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

Michael fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great Stay
I liked the hotel as it was value for money and the location is great and the staff were friendly and helpful
My stay was good, room was clean n spacious, pool was good and staff were helpful n attentive. The only thing was the steak night buffet was abit disappointing as the advert showed a nice juicy steak but when we ate it was buffet style, cut thin, dry and not to our liking, they just BBQ the steak in masses for us to eat not individual orders.. Other than that, it was a great stay and I will stay there again if I am back to Phuket.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: