Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

koh H.
Singapore
04 marts 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.

Bernard H.
Singapore
03 marts 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.

douglas A.
USA
02 marts 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.

xiao T.
Malaysia
02 marts 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall

Pradeep H.
Indien
26 februar 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night

joey C.
Singapore
22 februar 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.

Alvin W.
Singapore
21 februar 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful

Yun Z.
Kina
03 februar 2015
really good
very clean

Jody S.
USA
02 februar 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more

Sandy K.
Indonesien
27 januar 2015
Hotel in Center Area of Phuket Town
Near Big Shopping Mall, Near Traditional Market, Near the Beach
We enjoy to stay in this hotel since the location is very good. We can go to the shopping mall, traditional market, have a good food around there, go to the beach. And also near the nightlife at Patong.