2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Good service, good location, delicious breakfast
Overall is good. Staff was friendly all the time. Near jungceylon shopping centre, very convenience.
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

said fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
nice place to stay, so convenience to shopping
good location, breakfast & comfortable room
5 days
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Benjamin fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2015
Delivered on standards
Clean, spacious rooms, good location
Rooms were a great standard as expected, service was more than satisfactory and location was very good, did not done there as we didn't think the prices were reasonable.
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Justin fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great location and amenities
Pool, gym, location
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015

Wang fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
very nice place and great experience
swimming pool, location and food
Link to shopping centre, close to everything! will come back again.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

sun fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good location
location, room, swimming pool
It's really close the shopping mall, and lots of restaurant around the hotel. I will recommend others stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

Kian fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Short get away in Phuket
Locations, Amenities & Mall
The stay was ok, don't really have the WoW feeling. The strange thing I find was to have my washing basin in the walk way of the room instead of in the toilet itself. So that little space that we usually known to be use for making coffee etc is now smaller and has a basin there. The staff was also not very attentive when cleaning the room, some of the toiletries was not replenish when it was finishing. At level 5, the view of the room is directly in to the Mall and roof top of the building... rather disappointing
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

an fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Good Location, but that's about it
Location, Location, Location
The location of the hotel is the best thing about it. The hotel is connected to a mall and is very close to the main streets. It is rated as 5 star hotel, but is actually it's closer to 4 star. The room was relatively clean. There was a issue with the hair dryer. It would constantly overheat every minute or so. When reported to the front desk, we were told that is normal and told not to use the high setting. The biggest problem we had were with the mosquitos. They always manage to find a way into our room. the windows were never open. My guess would be the bugs would fly in while housekeeping did their stuff. Overall, the stay was acceptable.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2015

CHEN fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
nice hotel
location,swimming,near beach
I stayed for 3 nights. Its a nice hotel with 2 swimming pool in two different wing building. walking distance to beach.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2015

Seema fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Pathetic Experience
Next to shopping complex and close by to night clubs street
Lousy hotel with poor services. Not fit For decent families. Good for people who go to phu ket for night life adventure. Rooms were smelly, neighbors were noisy. Hotel does not have a beachfront. Beach side wing has only the name there is no beach line? Best avoided. Don't get misled by webpeomos. Tks
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: