2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4526 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Setheit fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Setheit fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

GLADICE fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Lee fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Liow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Torgeir fra Norge
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Diana fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

Chris fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

yutthana fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping
Anmeldt 19 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: