2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4533 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4533 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Seng fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014

Satish fra Indien
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities
Anmeldt 21 september 2014

kaiyi fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great
Anmeldt 18 september 2014

Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Lance fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.
Anmeldt 17 september 2014

Sharmila fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Location, location, location
Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Nice swimming pool on an upstairs floor. Food was not very good, but the location and convenience made up for it - directly connected to the shopping mall next door and barely a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street, with numerous options for food, drinks and entertainment at any time.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Jacky fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Best location and nice ambience
Location, breakfast and room
Superb location right in the middle of everything. The largest shopping centre in Phuket is located within the hotel. Patong beach is a 7 mins walk away. All the shop houses are just at hotel door step. The room is clean and comfortable. I can see the busiest street from my room balcony. Breakfast spread was good too.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Bhaskar fra Indien
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2011
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc
Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Marcus fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Patong Hustle & Bustle
Location, Junceylon Shopping Mall & Location
Phuket has many hotels at very reasonable rates. For the rate Millennium is asking the quality of the rooms should be better, but its not. Location is great as it is connected to Junceylon Mall for convenience (and rain). In another review on Agoda, one reviewer commented that the elevator to the rooms stink. He was not kidding.
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Zirong fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great location
location, great staff attitude, comfy bed
Very excellent location as it is connected to a large mall with a wide range of dining and massage options and a few minutes walk to patong beach. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 14 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: