Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4492 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4492 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

FRANCIS L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2016

jackson B. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Katie S. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016

Ang L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Rolando F. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2016

Simon J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
40 mins to. Check in and non stop issues
Have stayed here around 10 times in the last always average for a 5 star hotel but this time tool the cake. 40 Mins to check in because of a issue with Agoda and the hotel.. Once finally in the room a housekeeping staff walked into the room with out knocking "to check the room is ok" Air conditioner faulty reported 3 times no respnce Room not maid up on one day - the managers response was they have no staff and housekeeping. Just let new bed sheets and towels on the desk in the room - expecting me to make the bed my self Pool bar - order a ice coffee and the response from the staff was coffee machine is broken so no coffee!! Ordered room service one night and Told it would take 2 hours because they were busy and not enough staff 3 star hotel at best if u don't need to talk to the staff most of which dobg speaks English.. By far the worst hotel I have stayed in Patong to date....
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Patrick G. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice hotel with the best location
It is just above the biggest shopping mall in Phuket and just minutes away from the Patong night scene. The room is big and comfortable and the pool is excellent too. Will stay in this hotel again in Phuket the next time.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Mohd A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
best hotel
superb
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

HO Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

muniandy S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016