2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4529 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Chin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kin fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
First time to Phuket with my 3 childs
Clean and tidy.Center of Patong Beach and good for shopping at Robinson and Big C Extra department stores.It is a nice place to sleep.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Abdulaziz fra Kuwait
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
excellent
comfortable and quite good location
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Not so good with the beach side wing of hotel
Had my 2nd night stay on a seperate wing due to a 1 day stay at other island. I will not say it not a good stay but i would much prefer to stay on the Lakeside wing than the beach wing. The beach wing swimming pool is under renovation so we do not know the way that link or even there is a link or not to the lakeside swimming pool. Somemore we are staying at a Junior suite where construction is going on the opposite building, although they did place some aroma insect repellent oil but it infested with Mosquito. My daughter was bitten quite badly despite many insect repellent sticker on her body. Although location wise, it maybe beach side have the advantage for party goer but i like the hotel location where Big C extra is located and also the cleaniness of room. Depending on the type of traveller, i think it will suit you well with different wing but overall i would prefer a Lakeside wing.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent location with friendly staff
Had a seperate 3 night stay at Millennium Resort Patong Phuket and the staff are very polite & professional. Location is excellent for street store & food. I will not reccommend to family with kid as the bangla road with all the show & bar top dancing are but still it can be suitable with Jungceylon just below and tonnes of street food & store nearby. First day stay was good with all the arrangement done for entertainment like Fantasea show done by hotel and i am staying on the lakeside with a very nice swimming pool. Breakfast is good as well and overall the stay is would consider good!
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Convenience and comfortable hotel
Hotel located a very convenient place. It just opposite Bangla Street and above the shopping mall. Hotel room is neat n clean. However, the bathroom drain were blocked and caused water flowed into room. This has been highlighted to reception counter when I checked out from room. The staffs is friendly and helpful. They will assist and revert promptly when we have queries or requests. Buffet breakfast nice and assorted choices of foods. But quite crowded as the tables are not many and hotel guests are lots.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

peter fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

George fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kim fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great!
Value for money
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: