Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4496 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4496 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

TENG T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Bad experience
location
Bad
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Chan L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
its was nice and relaxing.
location, staffs and food
Its was pleasant and due to its prime location, all went very well.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

ming C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Very enjoyable.
Good location.Lots of eateries n entertainment nearby.Nice comfortable room n friendly staff.
Pleasant,enjoyable n will definitely return to millennium on my next trip.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2014

Low C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Enjoyable
friendly staff, attentive staff, cozy room
It was great. While waiting for our transport, they will come up to you and ask. if the transport is late, they will call on your behalf and check. One of the days, we just want to stay in and don't wish to be disturb. The staff will call us in the evening to check on us and ask if we need any refreshment or towel. That very sweet.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

KWOWMING Y. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
acceptable
convenient
acceptable
Anmeldt 13 maj 2014

JOHN M. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Comfortable, good location and great value
Location, good facilities, close to beach, restaurants and nightlife
The hotel is in two buildings, very close together. We booked a superior room and we were initially disappointed that our building was not the one shown in the photograph of the hotel. However the lovely swimming pool was only a step away and access was easy. The hotel is situated above a modern shopping complex, which sells everything you could wish for, plus a great food hall and a Thai arts and crafts centre. It is close to the beach and all the night life without being noisy or chaotic. The hotel staff were helpful and courteous, rooms clean, large and with a pleasant decor. Great value for money. We had a wonderful stay.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

SAMEER S. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Excellent Holiday
Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Hicham M. fra Libanon
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2014
great
location near to bangla road and shopping mall
Anmeldt 10 maj 2014

Cooky L. fra Kina
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great location
Location, Nice room, Good service
Great! We are a group of family & friend total 17 persons. Everybody love the stay at the Millennium Resort.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014

lee B. fra Irland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star
Location, breakfast, pool
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location
Anmeldt 08 maj 2014