2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4529 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2014
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.
Location Room size Staff service
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lay fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Value for money
Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NAGA fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Highly disappointed
It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peh fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
It's a nice stay overall.
Location, staffs, cleanliness
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Muneer fra Bahrain
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
This hotel is the best in location
Location Pool Friendly staff
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nuengruethai fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Nice !,
In Patong
nice hotel .
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PUI fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Good Location, Great stay
Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sandro fra Liechtenstein
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
It was a quick but good trip. Perfect for a trip
Location, hotel was clean, staff and the shopping, dining and drinking area
Great stay. I got a great welcome from the staff.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ming fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suen fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: