arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4472 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4472 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Teo I.
Singapore
29 november 2013
Convenient location
Location, big rooms and clean
Overall rooms , location was good.The buffet breakfast variety not much. Swimming pool at the beach wing very small. It's near to shopping mall which has massage, shops and restaurants.

Felix G.
Singapore
29 november 2013
Linked to a Mall
Linked to a Mall, Easy to Locate, Convenient
It was a great hotel located within a mall and impressive cultural designs. Easy to locate and tons of dining options.

essameldin H.
Egypten
28 november 2013
very old hotel and boaring/ needs complete renuvat
houskeeping, restaurant staff

HOI K.
Macao
28 november 2013
Connivence hotel bit no friendly staff
Connivence local, good place and famous

nick N.
Australien
25 november 2013
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
great stay, friendly staff, breakfast is great and good location next to jungceylon shopping centre

Wei L.
Kina
23 november 2013
Clean, beautiful, convenient
Traffic convenience, close to shopping mall, clean room

AYAN M.
Indien
21 november 2013
Really Nice
Clean,Room Size, Breakfast
Really we enjoyed there,,,it was a nice hotel to stay in,, centrally located and easy access to all the local restaurants,beach and also night life

Randeep J.
Storbritannien
20 november 2013
Good hotel, Horrible Staff
Location, Location, Location
I've stayed at the Millennium Resort twice, and on both occasions the front desk staff have provided an awfully substandard service.

Kian A.
Slovakiet
18 november 2013
Simple but relaxing stay.
Good Location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Generally, I am very happy staying at the hotel. Thanks for the great stay.

Nabil L.
Australien
18 november 2013
Large rooms clean except for the bathroom it..
Breakfast was good, centrally located and the room were bright and comfortable
It was very nice. The room service was slow. Otherwise it was nice and we got what we requested connecting rooms and they were very well laid out ample room for our cloths and other items. It had an excellent location next to all sorts of shops and restaurants.