2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4531 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4531 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

SEAH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Fun Trip with young kids
Next to shopping centre, Room is big, Friendly Staff
Overall was a good experience except there are mosquitoes around the breakfast area
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

lyn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area
It has an exit which leads straight to the shopping mall. Location is great for shoppers as there is a shopping area nearby which is accessible by walking. There isn't a bathtub in the deluxe room which I expect it to have.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

vernon fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
comfortable and restful
location swimming pool and nice room
great hotel we stayed lakeside in the newer section.the room was big enough for 2 with lots of bench space and a lounge area.Tv was great lots of movie channels.Hotel is right beside the Juncelyon shopping centre and you can enter the shopping centre thought a door in lobby.Swimming pool was lovely and the gym was great.We will stay here again as it close to Bangala road, the beach and shopping centre
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable and Convenient Stay
Best location in the middle of all the action, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable user friendly room
It was an easy stay from check-in, everything was accessible. The only flip side is that Patong Beach is just way too crowded.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014

Fengjie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Close to beach and convenient for shopping
Convenient, close to beach, shopping
The lobby is full of bad smell, hotel staff is helpful and could have more smile. Hotel has a door connect to the Juncelyn shopping centre. Breakfast is ok.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Yee fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
conventient location
location, location, location
Best location for shopping, close to beach, but so-so breakfast
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Susanna fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
nice short stay in Patong
gym, friendly staff, internet connection
Check-in was possible 1.5 hours before the regular time. That was wonderful. Internet access in the hotel room. Big and delicious breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2014

DEAN fra USA
Par
Grand Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Excellent staff all around and certain rooms are o
Staff, 4th floor poolside rooms, good breakfast buffet
This place is a block off the beach, but it is connected to a giant mall and just a short walk to Bang La Road. The 4th floor rooms off the pool are great. The rooms have a patio that drops into a private jacuzzi, which then opens up to the public pool. Shower on the patio.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2014

Marc fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Relax, comfortable
Swimming pool. Location around the shoping area. Staff.
At first I was a bit disappointed. At the check in they informed us that the junior suit that we booked was located in an other building and not convinient to reach the pool and restaurant. They suggested us to buy an upgrade. At that time it felt like a rip off. It still is a bit. The upgrade was a pool access executive suit. The pool access turned out to be great. Esp. travelling with a baby which gave us the possibility to enjoy a swimm while the baby is asleep. Overall the hotel is great. Only some things are not that good. Only one internet access per person. We needed 3 but couldn't get it. Breakfast is ok but not great. Locaation is good near shops, restaurants and bars.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014

Fengjie fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
Not perform as an international hotel
Bed,pillow,location
1. The lobby has very bad smell, bad drain smell; 2.The reception did not give us the free wifi account, till we ask the reception 1day after;Negative! 3. Not too much smile of the hotel crew; Overall, it's too bad of my experienxe of hotel staying!!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: