Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4496 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4496 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Aye S.
Singapore
23 december 2013
It was enjoyable
Clean, friendly and good facilities
It was very enjoyable and I have nothing to complain about in this respect.

mohamed A.
Jordan
11 december 2013
very good located hotel
location location location

Sidrah N.
Pakistan
11 december 2013
Perfect Holiday
The hotel was centrally located, with superb breakfast. There was enough to do around the area to not need transport any day.

Jacqueline T.
Australien
09 december 2013
Fantastic time lots to see and do but also relaxin
Shopping, shipping and shopping
We had a great stay at the Millennium Resort. Great location and great food in the hotel and in surrounding area. Rooms were large and staff were very friendly and accomodating. Would stay here again.

sami A.
Kuwait
08 december 2013
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

sami A.
Kuwait
08 december 2013
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

sami A.
Kuwait
08 december 2013
nice and comfortable
location, big room, sweet
nice new hotel with big room and big bed , great location and nice furnished rooms,near of all services,shops, mall and restaurants ,near for night life street discos and bars , good price nice helpful stuff.

Suhaidi T.
Singapore
07 december 2013
Superb stay!
Shopping centre, spa, pool
Stay was great. Hotel near to beach, shopping centre. Easy access to everywhere...

Marcin B.
Polen
05 december 2013
Just normal hotel, close to the beach
close to clubs, restaurants, next to shopping mall
everything seems fine, just don't understand why they charge for wi-fi per day. this is big minus !! wi -fi connection is quite expensive in millennium hotel - all of hotels around have free wi-fi hotel is quite expensive internet should be free !!!!! staff not really speak english - hard to communicate

Pei H.
Singapore
02 december 2013
Great Experience!
1)Super attentive staffs (especially the coffee house, front office & Conceirge, not forgetting our regular buggy driver!), 2) Great rooms and Bed, 3) Near to Patong beach and eateries
It was a a wonderful and memorable experience at the Millennium Resort for me & my extended family members. We stayed there for 9 days and were very reluctant to leave on the last day. It is close to all the shops along patong and next to the Juncelyon mall and we were spoiled for choices for eateries & shopping.It is very hear warmimg as the staffs at the coffee house, housekeeping, front desk and conceirge were super attentive,caring and obliging.I would like to congratulate the hotel for having outstanding staff like Noi, San, Leuw & Cool. Thank you again for making our dream holiday come true!


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: