arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4467 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Chee L.
Malaysia
21 november 2012
Great location 5 star hotel!!!
Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!

candy G.
Malaysia
20 november 2012
great location and good services hotel
just a step to jungceylon
very safe n near shopping area....nightlife and beach

pang S.
Singapore
19 november 2012
Excellent location and fun filled cabana room!
We had a lovely 5 days stay at the cabana room which has a direct access to the pool
The hotel has indeed the best location, 3mins to the latest shopping mall and patong market. We had spolit choices of food. The kids had a great time at the cabana room. We spent all mornings in the cabana jaccuzi which link direct to the pool. The room was well spacious with a large shower room and bath tub. The hotel room bed was one of the most comfortable we had, in terms of size and comfort. The house keeping staffs were all so friendly. We had some mosquitos upon check in the room, however over the next few days, it was not a problem. Highligh recommended for family and couples who want to have good quality of experience and convenience to shopping and food!

Muzafar S.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located
Swimming pool
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.

Lillian C.
Australien
18 november 2012
Terrible service,
Good location
I have never been so irritated with the pathetic 'service' provided

Robert V.
Canada
15 november 2012
Great location
Location
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.

Patricia L.
Malaysia
14 november 2012
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly
Good location
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...

Fraser W.
Storbritannien
13 november 2012
Nice modern hotel
Good standard rooms
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.

Quee Y.
Singapore
13 november 2012
Good location
Good location
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!

Graham R.
Australien
12 november 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong
Pool, tranquility, location, service
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.