Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4493 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4493 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Bassam A.
Bahrain
23 december 2012
Great location , perfect for family with kids
Friendly staff
It was a great stay , I will recommend this hotel to my friends & family , the only thing that I didn't like is that They charge for Wifi , the rest is fine...

qiu W.
Kina
23 december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location but small rooms

CHEONG S.
Singapore
23 december 2012
Lovely Hotel & Just Beside Shopping Centre
Very Convenient Location : 2mins to Jungceylon Big shopping centre & 5mins to bangla street (night life district) & 15mins to Patong Beach; Safe & Sound walking around the shopping area and along the main road with individual shops selling local items and also restaurants;
We selected phuket + this hotel for our 2nd honeymoon trip and really happy of the overall hotel environment, daily buffet breakfast is good & staff are friendly. We stayed at grand deluxe room facing the pool with no regret and this is called the "5-Star Standard" . It is nice and ambience is good. We enjoy drinking beside the pool and swim @ leisure. However, there are 2 buildings for this hotel and our room located at lakeside building whereby it is much further than the beachside building. It was inconvenient when walking back to the hotel after 10pm because the entrance / doors link from the shopping centre to this hotel has been closed. Therefore, we need to walk all the way from the main & side road in order to reach lakeside building (air populated due to the traffic / vehicles). So if you prefer more convenient to reach to this hotel after 10pm then it is good to select other type of room in beachside building. We know there are free pick up by the hotel tuk tuk during our checkout..... too late! Overall, if we coming to Phuket again, we shall select this hotel again..... Value for $ ! Pay for Luxury ! The Feel will be different !

TSE A.
Hongkong
20 december 2012
Very good location
Excellent location
room is ok but not worth five star as i found cockroach in the room and the bath tub got stuck.

HYO J.
Sydkorea
18 december 2012
great location and service with a smile
location
we stayed in this hotel for 8 night. the location was great. it was connected with shopping centre (jungceylon). fairy clean and staff was very friendly.brearkfast was resonably good as well.

david M.
Irland
17 december 2012
Great hotel, great location
Staff very friendly
Had a great stay at this hotel. Very central for everything, will return for sure

Susanna M.
Schweiz
14 december 2012
central location
direct by the great shopping centre, good fitness room, great breakfast bufet
We stayed for holidays there, the location is wonderful. very in the centre of shopping, nightlife, and therefore not too far away from the beach. In rainy hours you can wonderful pass the time with shopping without place a foot outside.

Susanna M.
Schweiz
14 december 2012
central location
super location, great breakfast bufet, good fitness room
We stayed there for holidays. The hotel is super located in the centre and direct by the shopping centre, near to night life and not too far away from the beach. You can go direct from the hotel to the shopping centre without going outdoor. That's very comfortable when it's rainy weather.

Andreas S.
Singapore
14 december 2012
central with all the "noise-disadvantages"
adjacent to shopping mail
The hotel runs two different "hotels" within the same vicinity. The agoda website does not clearly indicate which room-type gets you into which hotel. As the hotels are quite different in terms of standard (room features, atmosphere and layout), we were quite disappointed to find ourselves in the "low end premise". This is even more annoying as the online price gaps between superior and deluxe were very close, but the value gap is much higher.

Eduardo S.
Malaysia
12 december 2012
great location
right in the middle of patong
This is the only 5 Star hotel that is situated in the middle of Patong where all the activities are. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon mall so it is easy for shopping or getting anything that is needed. The hotel is smacked in the middle of Phuket action. Shopping, recreation, eating, clubbing, u name it and everything is just a walking distance away.