2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Felix fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Great hotel in Phuket
The staff is amazing...got a free upgrade the first day I arrived
the hotel is wonderful. great swimming pool, nice fitness gym and very friendly staff. in walking distance to the bang la road.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

Felix fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Wonderful hotel
Great facilities
Great hotel, great pool and fitness gym. Very friendly staff
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

Duane fra USA
Par
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location and nice room size
Location, facilities
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012

thomas fra Irland
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

anas fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2012

Bancroft fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Bert fra Belgien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2012

Shaheryar fra Pakistan
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012

Jahangir fra Pakistan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2012

Kah fra Singapore
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: