arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4471 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4471 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Kelvin W.
Singapore
17 august 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!

Xiaochen W.
Kina
16 august 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.

Hira D.
Storbritannien
15 august 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay

Hira D.
Storbritannien
15 august 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
I have stayed here 4 times, what more can one say, its a great hotel, value for money, good location, staff are very helpful, clean, massive and I mean massive pool.. love it

Fung C.
Hongkong
13 august 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location which is connected to the big shopping mall. Nice and helpful staffs.

Andrew G.
Australien
13 august 2012
great location, amazing room!
Location, location, location!
The Cabana Pool Access room is possibbly the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. We had our own private jacuzzi leading into the commercial pool, with the pool bar directly opposite. Staff were amazing, allowing us to ferry drinks across the pool to our rooms. The location of the hotel was connected to the Junceylon shopping centre which had many places to eat at, and Bangla road was only a 5minute walk, an absolute must for those who are in Phuket for the nightlife!

graeme M.
Storbritannien
12 august 2012
good central location
definately location, attached to new large shopping mall also close to bangla and beach.
we were asked if we wanted upgrade to better room, we booked deluxe grand, which was basically deluxe, so we did upgrade for pool view / balcony, however we had to pay extra, so think this is standard question when you arrive!! helpful and polite staff throughout. not the cheapest in area, but good standards. breakfast was same every day, not much variety, but catered for all types of guests (ie european / asian)

Zuzette B.
Australien
10 august 2012
Good location, connected to nice shopping centre
Nice rooms, good breakfast,connected to great shopping mall
Good service, nice clean rooms and excellent location

Jason C.
Australien
09 august 2012
Great Location
It's locality to everything, accessability to Jungceylon shopping complex
Stayed here for 7 nights and had a great stay. room was large and very clean. very quiet considering the location to Bangla Road and other activities. It was fantastic to be able to walk out of hotel and straight into Jungceylon shopping complex.

shengju Y.
Kina
09 august 2012
soso
no
no free wifi in room and just so so i mean really just so so hotel but the spa is little bit good if compare with the hotel, by the way i do not like this hotel