2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

PIN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location
The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Anmeldt 18 september 2012

OOI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great Location
Nearby food and shopping area
Hotel is clean and nice. Services rendered by staff is good.
Anmeldt 16 september 2012

OOI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Very well located hotel in heart of patong
Best Location
convenient location as this hotel is located in centre of everything, this hotel is just next to a mall where foods & beverages outlet is located. just a short distance walk to patong beach.
Anmeldt 16 september 2012

Ammar fra Oman
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach
Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Anmeldt 15 september 2012

Dowrudee fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket
Great Location and Great Service
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012

Marianne fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location
The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Anmeldt 13 september 2012

SEDDIQA fra Bahrain
Familie med små børn
Boede 7 nætter i august 2012
lovely hotel
good location
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

osama fra Egypten
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Very nice hotel
Liked
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Anmeldt 12 september 2012

Irene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient if you like shopping
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 11 september 2012

John fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i april 2012
Great location
Your inside a shopping mall
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Anmeldt 08 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: