Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4494 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4494 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

graeme M.
Storbritannien
12 august 2012
good central location
definately location, attached to new large shopping mall also close to bangla and beach.
we were asked if we wanted upgrade to better room, we booked deluxe grand, which was basically deluxe, so we did upgrade for pool view / balcony, however we had to pay extra, so think this is standard question when you arrive!! helpful and polite staff throughout. not the cheapest in area, but good standards. breakfast was same every day, not much variety, but catered for all types of guests (ie european / asian)

Zuzette B.
Australien
10 august 2012
Good location, connected to nice shopping centre
Nice rooms, good breakfast,connected to great shopping mall
Good service, nice clean rooms and excellent location

Jason C.
Australien
09 august 2012
Great Location
It's locality to everything, accessability to Jungceylon shopping complex
Stayed here for 7 nights and had a great stay. room was large and very clean. very quiet considering the location to Bangla Road and other activities. It was fantastic to be able to walk out of hotel and straight into Jungceylon shopping complex.

shengju Y.
Kina
09 august 2012
soso
no
no free wifi in room and just so so i mean really just so so hotel but the spa is little bit good if compare with the hotel, by the way i do not like this hotel

Ayana Y.
Japan
09 august 2012
nice location
very good access to downtown
clean, very good location. but if you wanna feel the real resort, i would suggest other hotels like duangjitt. but if you are too lazy to bargain for tuktuk, millenium is the best place to go around the city.

Lu Z.
Australien
08 august 2012
great location, but I wouldn't call it 5 stars
great location, just above/around the shopping mall
There are two receiptions, the main one is away from shopping mall, if you check in around 12pm, it's very chaotic and you will mostly stand in the queue, however if you check in with the one close to shopping mall,you will recieve welcome drink and it's less chaotic.

Oerjan F.
Norge
01 august 2012
Nice location, but poorly standards for a 5 star
Nice location, solid breakfast.
The 2 rooms we rented were interconnected, as we travelled with children. In 1 of the rooms, we were welcomed by a smell of humidity or rotten textiles, wich was very unpleasant. We had booked our rooms in the beach side wing. Rooms were small, and bathrooms had no bathtubs. This hotel was overall far from deserving Its 5 star rating, and will be soon forgotten.

CHRISTINA T.
Malaysia
01 august 2012
Great Location, easy excess to Bangla Road.
Great location
Great location. Located just next to Jungceylon Shopping Mall, 5 minutes to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. 10 mins walk to Hard Rock cafe, Phuket. The room is clean. But one thing is the room got one kind of weird smell, like cockroach is around the room near the pantry area. Overall the room is still ok, just the terrible smell. Early check out the next day to airport, the bell service only come 15mins later. Hope the hotel can serve better in future.

Chi K.
Hongkong
30 juli 2012
Convenient to shopping activities
Convenient for shopping and Thai Massage!!!
As mentioned in the captioned title.... It is recommended having your breakfast earlier, don't wait for the peak hour (0800 to 0900). Compared with last year, I found that the price of dinning is over 10% at Patong.

Kevin P.
Irland
29 juli 2012
My worst experiece in 12 years of travel to Phuket
None
only advise stay away. advertised as a 5 star hotel maybe a 3 star at most the rooms are old and dusty, on arrival opened my mini bar for a drink it smelt like a cat died in it and the drinks were at room temprature, granted they replaced it within 2 hours but for 5 stars should never of happened.house keeping are useless left my room at 1030am leaving the make up room light on only to return at 1645 to find the room as i left it.as a business traveler wifi is essentual only to find wifi is restricted to common areas ie the non airconditioned lobby and pool area, the other 3 hotels i stayed in all had free room wifi. when the duty manager was questioned about the wifi he was abrupt and rude and only choice given me pay for room internet. please take my advise stay away i have been traveling to thailand for 15 years for business and leasure and this hotel is not to the normal standard found in thailand