2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4533 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4533 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Qiu fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Chanont fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i august 2012
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

Lingxu fra Kina
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

Chee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012

indarto fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012

LIM fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 august 2012

Saad fra Pakistan
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
Anmeldt 26 august 2012

Osama fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
Anmeldt 25 august 2012

Hamed fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

JEREMY fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Value for money!
Its location is its selling point.
My only grip with the room was the TV channels were not properly tuned, so at times,i was not able to watch the TV. apart from that, the usual horrid check in process, unable to find a room for me@ 2pm, supposed to give me a non-smoking room but one other staff stole the room from me, & i was left with a smoking room :(
Anmeldt 23 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: