2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4535 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4535 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Marilyn fra Australien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 14 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hoteland pool was great. Loved the location
Close to the Shopping Mall and good restaurants.
We had to pay to change rooms, as the room had a bath with a shower in it and I was unable to get out of the bath.We moved to a room with a shower. Agoda should have advised us about this before we booked as this was an expensive change. Breakfast was mainly Asian based & not for Australians, very ordinary.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012

Ernest fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Superb Location with GREAT room!!!
Location!!!
The hotel is located within 2mins walk to the shopping centre, supermarket & nightlife. You won't even need to walk in the sun, there is a linkage between the hotel & the shopping centre. Room was great - clean & size was okay for us (2 adults & a toddler). The front desk staff provided good service as well. Will return and stay at the same hotel again. The only con is that the breakfast served was slightly below standard... Spread was okay but quality not really good.
Anmeldt 22 august 2012

Quan fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Grand Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Door men are very friendly with great service. Spacious room and clean, modern.
The location is great, close to Jongcylong, the shopping mall. We had a spacious deluxe room with king bed, lakeside, close to pool. The room looks modern and clean. Disadvantage is that it's a little bit overpriced, paid about $per night with breakfast. Kind of expensive. Breakfast does not have too many options and seats are limited and we had to sit at the patio. Anyway, it's a decent hotel.
Anmeldt 21 august 2012

Somendra fra Nepal
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
"Ideal Stay"
Location.
The rooms we stayed opened to a deck that connected to the Jacuzzi and the swimming pool.We thoroughly enjoyed that.
Anmeldt 19 august 2012

Kelvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
great location big room
its just nearby bangla street and the biggest shopping mall
comfortable stay with big beds and big space. the superior room is BIG enough and has a sofa and a balcony. the shower however is for couple? it has window binds to cover the transparent glass that oversee the toilet. breakfast was average. will definetely come back to the same hotel if visiting phuket again!
Anmeldt 17 august 2012

Xiaochen fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Nice restaurant in Patong center
Clean, convenient
Very nice hotel located in Junceylon. Conveniet for eating and shopping. Satisfying room condition, comfortable bed, and delicious breakfast.
Anmeldt 16 august 2012

Hira fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i august 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Location is excellent, Staff are very nice, all the facilities you need for a vacation
great hotel, in the right location for a family or a couple, great facilities and also breakfast is good in the morning, rooms are nice, better to get a room on the lake side rather than beach side as it can get noisy, room with a pool view does the trick, pool is huge, never busy and well worth the money, if the staff get something wrong they are fast to fix the issue, overall its a great place to stay
Anmeldt 15 august 2012

Hira fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
love this hotel for location, staff & convenience
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pooool
I have stayed here 4 times, what more can one say, its a great hotel, value for money, good location, staff are very helpful, clean, massive and I mean massive pool.. love it
Anmeldt 15 august 2012

Fung fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great location
Great location
Great location which is connected to the big shopping mall. Nice and helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 13 august 2012

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
great location, amazing room!
Location, location, location!
The Cabana Pool Access room is possibbly the best hotel room I have ever stayed in. We had our own private jacuzzi leading into the commercial pool, with the pool bar directly opposite. Staff were amazing, allowing us to ferry drinks across the pool to our rooms. The location of the hotel was connected to the Junceylon shopping centre which had many places to eat at, and Bangla road was only a 5minute walk, an absolute must for those who are in Phuket for the nightlife!
Anmeldt 13 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: