2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4529 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4529 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

PRASATYO fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great location but tight on checking
Best access location to the shopping mall and supermarket
It was a beautiful holidays that i spent in Phuket as it was my family first trip there. The hotel location is excellent for fulfilling our daily supplies. Need 5 minutes walk to the beach. It is value for money
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Wing fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great Locations ; Nice service
Location
I had the great stay & this is also my 1st stay in Millennium Resort Patong. Service is nice & action taken within 10 minutes after request (extra bath gel & blanket).
Anmeldt 27 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Oasis in mad Patong
Perfect location for nightlife, restaurants and beach. Cabana room was awsome
this is a big hotel with 2 seperate wings, we stayed in a cabana room in the lakeside wing. i think this is generally a bit quiter than the beachside wing, however we still got quite a bit of noise from near by clubs. we didnt get our room until 4 pm despite arriving at 1pm, they only have 16 cabana rooms which are very popular. staff a bit confused and vague at checkin and one reception didnt seem to communicatre very well with the other hence our delay in getting our room. room was great, pool nice. the main sun lounging area looked directly ino our room which was a bit offputting at times. breakfast good choice; very busy at peak times. very handing to be connected to the junceylon shopping centre. staff were nice but very limited english. loved the big bath in the cabana room and the private jacuzzi. a good choice for a good patong hotel
Anmeldt 25 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Justin fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
good facility but service not matching the brand
housing
I stayed in this hotel for 5 days with 3 room booked thru airline and agoda repectively. The housing, facility and other hardwares are really good but the staff in the hotel seems not polite enough and not welcome our coming apprently. I booked one room with extra bed and the final day I stay, the staff requested me to pay 300B and with ironical tone telling me that the previous 4 nights without charge is due to Millenuim just missed. Poor service.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Canti fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with adjacent shopping center
Spacious room and balcony, nice pool
We stayed for 3 nights on the Beachside of Millennium Resort. My 3-yo-son loved everything about the room and the swimming pool. He also liked the fountain in the adjacent mall. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel too. But compared to others in the same range, I expected the room to have a bathtub and free WiFi. I also wish there was an easy access to the beach.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

David fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Great Location
Comfortable & Convenient
A great hotel with brilliant location. Located next to JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. JungCeylon is a hive of shopping activity, and food outlets and buzzing with activities, especially on teh weekend. The close proximity to Soi Bangla, but not too close to be noise intrusive, allow for easy access to the nightlife and convenient, quick sorties whilst all teh while feeling safe. It is also a 5 min hike to the beach.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anthony fra Australien
Par
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Best Location
Central to the best of Patong, Cabana pool access a must, Friendly staff.
the biggest seller for this resort is it's location. the resort is attached to the jungceylon shopping mall, which is very handy if the weather is not so good (lots of shopping and good cheap (thai)food to eat!) the room was clean and tidy and serviced at least twice a day with a small token left on our pillows! a fresh bottle of water each night was also much appreciated. of course, our room was extra special thanks to it being a 'cabana' suite and we would recommend this to those that can afford it and want something with that little bit more.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Doug fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 7 nætter i juni 2012
Great location
Joining jungle Ceylon, close to shopping areas and centre of patong
A nice clean hotel close to the main shopping areas. Easy walking distance to all the restaurants of jungle Ceylon and all the attractions of Phuket. Close to Bangla road but a 10 minute walk to the beach. We liked the design of the room with the relocated vanity in the room allowed for a separated toilet to the shower.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chi fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Good position
Beautiful lobby
This Hotel has good position in Patong , the most lively district in Phuket. The service is good and the room is nice too! The swimming pool is comfortable. Breakfast have many choice but I tasted one disgust.... That's a bit pity...
Anmeldt 21 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Setheit fra USA
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Great location and nice hotel
Great location with access to restaurant, bars and shops
great location with excellent access to nightlight, restaurants, and shops. the hotel is clean and new. i'm disappointed that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi. this is 2012, wifi should be free. most hotels in phuket offer free wifi. they should do the same. another thing that i don't like is that i paid for 2 people and at check-in, the hotel told me that if i bring different friend every night to stay with me, i have to pay baht extra per night. this is ridiculous. i paid for 2 people, they should not charge me extra if i bring different friend to stay with me every night. 2 mean 2!!!!!!!!!!!
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: