arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4471 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4471 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

James O.
Storbritannien
03 juli 2012
Location ok, staff friendly
near lots of bars, restaurants, clubs
this is a perfect location for a trip to the late night side of Thailand, very near lots of fun places, lots of bars, clubs and restaurants. The staff could be a littel more welcoming but overall a good hotel and not expensive at all. I recommend it if you are not looking for a beautiful beach that is secluded because this hotel is in the town centre

Lester N.
Singapore
02 juli 2012
Great location in the heart of Patong
Superb convenience as hotel is connected to the shopping mall
I stayed at the hotel's original (read = older) wing so the room was very basic and nothing to shout about. I also felt housekeeping was quite sloppy as I would return to the room to see areas not thoroughly clean. In terms of amenities, the pool was well maintained but small, and other than that, very little else, but this opinion is likely due to me staying in the old wing. Breakfast was acceptable but it was pretty much the same spread every day; and I was there for a week. On the whole, it's a functional hotel in a great location as you're next to a mall with a huge supermarket - very convenient if you've kids and need supplies. Service was good across. I would consider returning - for the kids.

katharine C.
Australien
02 juli 2012
Highly Recommended
Excellent hotel, Excellent location, Excellent food
Hotel rooms where immaculate, Breakfast was the best ive ever had hugh variety of different cuisins absolutely delicious. Hotel location, attached to the julung shopping centre, which is very benneficial also close to the main drag pub/club drag. Staff very freindly and helpful. Had a great time hear, would definatly stay again.

Ahmed A.
Egypten
01 juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Privacy , Breakfast ,Room service with quick reply
Love the grand pool villa lovley swiming pool (but prefer that the swemming pool is more blue) liked the privacy and the breakfast ,also the service is great with smile .

Kyungjin K.
Sydkorea
29 juni 2012
Great location & Great Staff
Right next to Jungsylon shopping center, close to Patong Beach
room was nice and clean, especially air-conditioner worked very well. there were not many people in the resort and it felt like we had our own swimming pool. the staff were very devoted and kind. shopping center is right next to the resort. breakfast buffet is really tasty.

Rinaldo A.
Indonesien
29 juni 2012
" Nice Hotel , Good location, very clean
room facility
we have outstanding experience stay in this hotel, good hotel

Paul S.
Singapore
28 juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
new hotel
the hotel is in a good location but the breakfast selections is not many.the service staff is also not many.we have to pay for use of wifi in our room.the flooring is not carpet but cold hard tiles.the hotel only have 6th floors & they do not allow late checkouts.

fahad S.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
27 juni 2012
cute plase
relax
its very quite plase and vey near from the airport it has a nice water park the anoying thing that you have to use the cart to move nothing arround the hotel at alll

Hira D.
Storbritannien
27 juni 2012
Stayed here 3 times and love it
Great location, great staff and all the facilities one can ask for, massive pool
had a few hitches to start with which were quickly resolved, room was also upgraded, lake side is awesome, great access to all the facilities, did a cooking class, staff are excellent actually made some friends, offered them tips but they always refused, they helped arrange a birthday dinner which was 10/10, also they know all the right taxi drivers so we never got ripped off, always got a nice 4x4, central location helps, you are away from the noise but walking distance to everything you basically want to see and do, i will be staying again in july and august, for what i get for our money i dont think i will choose another hotel for a long time.

Chee K.
Singapore
27 juni 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location
Big hotel room for up to 4 person
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. It is rightly located at shopping mall.