Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4495 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4495 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

KAREN B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
No lakeside or beachside
Worst view. Promoted as lakeside room - no lakeside. View of hotel balconies and a rooftop.
Anmeldt 30 august 2016

Ssu C. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great Location but Hotel checked me into the wrong room
There was a bit of confusion at check in. I booked a deluxe room with a bathtub in the Lakeside Wing but was checked into the Beachside Wing without a bathtub. Just have to be careful which wing you are being checked into
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

XINYUE W. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
This is not a five star
Facilities: Curtains are broken, lots of ants , hardware in room are old and poor, absolutely can't qualify a five star. Poor sound proof! Staff : hard to see one when you are in the floor, my key was demagnetized, I had to walk to change elevator twice to get down to the Lobby! I didn't meet anyone that could help me in my way! 10pm. But the staff you can reach are helpful and efficient! I stayed at four hotels, this value wa the worst!
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Wai P. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Haoqiang C. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Jinhan C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

muhammad R. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Pohkhee C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

talal A. fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

Gok C. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Anmeldt 08 august 2016