2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4525 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9
Sortér efter

Lau fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Shopping Paradise
Hotel located at prime shopping district in Patong. Lots of restaurants around. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

Cheng fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Nice hotel
Good location and comfort
Anmeldt 23 september 2016

CHEE fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great Location
situated just beside a mall and near the walking street "Bangla Road".
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Excellent location
Just above the shopping mall.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

debby fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Ahmed fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Gruppe
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Anmeldt 14 september 2016

Rahamathullah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Veronica fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Grand Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Anmeldt 12 september 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: